May Let's do some labor

10 38
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago
Topics: May, Labor, read.cash, Noise.Cash, Goals, ...

1 may is celebrated as a labor day for the whole month and I also celebrate it by not doing anything whole day and just wasting my day ching series on Netflix and now I am regretting it I was just about to sleep but my brain cell didn't allow me to sleep and motivate me to do at least one thing to make my day productive. So I just open my read.cash account and start reading an article of my friends and now I am not feeling sleepy at all because the article that I read is full of motivation and are enough to encourage me to not waste time on anything and use this time to make my future better

It's never late to start a new beginning and at the start of every month, I make some promises to myself and try my best to fulfill them because success is only for those who stand by their words and never step back from their commitments. Just like you at the start of April, I make some promises to myself regarding my future that I will work hard and earn a lot to fulfill my needs by myself and never ask my parents to give me money but as you all know April is a month of fool and I didn't make anyone fool but myself I promise myself that I will publish 30 articles in 30 days but I skip 2 days and whenever I feel regret I just convince myself that nobody knows that I skip 2 days so I just lie that I write 30 articles but now I realized I am not lying with other but with myself because nobody what the hell is going in my life. In the world of selfish people only think about themselves first and then about others so that's why as a punishment I will not touch any kind of chocolate this month and eat it only when I achieve goals that I set in the month of may

May let's do some labor on read.cash & noise.cash

It's a fact that we will never get anything without doing hard work for it if we want or desire something we have to work for it we can't get anything by just thinking about it.

As it is a month of Labor so I decided to become a hard worker this month and I will not take any leave from my work. noise.cash is one of my favorite platform whenever I feel bored and want to talk with strangers I open my noise.cash account and start typing but in April I didn't take noise.cash seriously and waste my time scrolling on Instagram which gives me nothing I was able to earn almost 0.2BCH (60$) from noise.cash. In short, I earn 2$ a day and I think it's a good amount of BCH and if I spend more time on noise.cash and make a lot of quality noise. I will easily accumulate 0.3 BCH and in the month of labor in which I only do labor and didn't do anything that can cause skip working.

I already make a separate wallet in my bitcoin.con wallet for noise.cash earning and try my best to accumulate 0.3BCH by the end of this month

Screenshot of new wallet for noise.cash

If I talk about read.cash writing here now becomes my passion because whenever I feel any kind of emotion and want to express I just start typing I am now a 4-month-old user of read.cash and I feel like now my day is incomplete without writing before joining read.cash I never thought that I will become a writer and meet with lots of writers. Last month I publish 28 articles in 30 days but now I am regretting it and promise to not take a leave this month I know the reason behind not making my day productive

I was watching a drama and there a girl said no one can stop us from doing labor/work it's our intention & thinking that encourage us or stop us from working so this month I will try my best to stay positive and didn't allow my laziness to make my unproductive

Screenshot of read.cash wallet

Wish me the best of luck with my monthly goals.

Off-topic discussion

Bitcoin cash is a little bit down today and people are selling their cash in a panic situation let me tell you one thing the bull market is only for those who survive in a bear market just see the positive side of dumping. The price of Bitcoin cash is dumped in dollars means if you get 1$ in Bitcoin cash you get more part of BCH and once the pricstartsssrt getting up your 1$ convert into 2$ isn't it amazing

So stay positive & accumulate more BCH not dollars thank you

9
$ 1.86
$ 1.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
+ 1
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago
Topics: May, Labor, read.cash, Noise.Cash, Goals, ...

Comments

I spent my labor day doing nothing, I almost forbade myself to do nothing because I really deserved it, a complete break away from work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck to your monthly goals in both platforms. What is your username at noise?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wishing you best of luck to your goals Inshallah you will do more hardwork in this month and will get extra reward of BitcoinCash 🤍🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think today is the day of Eid-ul-Fitr in your country. Tomorrow will be in our country. Happy Eid-ul-Fitr to you and hope you will be more diligent this month.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nope it's tomorrow not today

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oops sorry. Then we are same.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labor force are the people who do so much struggle for their child

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Child labor is totally prohibited in every country

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right, it's a holiday today. We celebrate through work. Most people are grilled and beer. Glad to meet you and good luck in the future!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, dar but now I will work on holiday too sad life

$ 0.00
1 year ago