Living a day without mobile

7 39
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

The world is now so advanced and everyone has a mobile phone and everyone thinks there is nothing in their lives if they don't have a mobile phone by which they can connect with the world till yesterday I think the same as them but my opinion is now changed and I think life without mobile is more beautiful

Why life is more beautiful without mobile

Without mobile we can focus on ourselves, we see nature beauty that we lost somewhere by just checking beautiful nature scenes on wallpaper on the mobile. I think when we don't have mobile we go into the time zone where everyone loves spending time with other human beings and doesn't take the stress of what's happening in the world.

How I spent a day without a mobile?

Today when I woke up I got shocked when I put my mobile on charging and came to know the electricity is off I had only 10% battery in my mobile and just like my mobile I was also dying because I feel like I have nothing to do else. I think my life is just surrounding mobile. But today I have no option except to wait for the light. So I decided to make my day productive in the real world. First I take shower and as per routine, I feel hungry early in the morning so breakfast is compulsory for me at 7:00 am. So I decided to eat pomegranate because it will help to make my skin glow on my wedding day

Own click

After having my breakfast I feel like I have nothing to do else So I start thinking about different things while staring at myself in the mirror I was shocked by the pigmentation on my face so I decided to do skincare I am not a fan of chemicals product or expensive products I prefer home remedies over them so I make a face pack for myself

In this pack, I add 2 spoons of gram flour, a pinch of turmeric & squeeze some lemon, and then add some yogurt in it to keep my skin moisturized and also give a glow to my skin

If you have oily skin then try it you will be shocked by the results and also feel satisfied that you didn't use any harmful chemicals or products on your skin

In the evening I decided to cook something, to be honest, I hate cooking and I think cooking is not a thing for me but I have no option other than that as you all know winter is about to start and it's raining in every part of Pakistan yesterday was also a rainy day here so I decided to make Pakora ( a favorite dish of every Pakistani in the rainy season

Own click (already posted on noise.cash

I ask my mom for the recipe and start making them. First time I enjoy cooking and now I am continuously trying different recipes and Now I start loving cooking

Ending message

We must balance both the real and social media worlds because both are necessary for us and I think this will help to make our life happier because happiness will come if you are satisfied with what you are doing and you can't be satisfied if you didn't focus on both world also it helps you to boost your activeness

End

4
$ 0.38
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @JLoberiza
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

Sometimes we need to be apart with our mobile and enjoy the day without it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When the weather is good, we go out and spend time with nature. It's good to disconnect once in a while.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup and I always want such kind of reasons to go out

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was a fun filled day to you even without a mobile huh? Sometimes we need to pause and have some break from it to be able to connect with the real world. Yes a balance and time for everything is the key.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes to be honest I love spending time without mobile

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It really is good to stay offline for a day.... That pakora looks delicious! I haven't tried one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try it you will love them

$ 0.00
1 year ago