Last semester: Need to submit projects to get a degree

4 21
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Finally, I am in the last semester of my bachelor's degree but I don't think it's going to be easy because I have to submit a project to get my degree. First I think I have to submit my project alone and to do every work alone

But a few days back I received a call from my teacher and he allow our class to make a group of 4 students that will work together for a single projects

The issue I face while making group

I am a BBA Student and in our country, only 4% of girls enter this department because girls didn't take interest in business but I love studying and doing business so came to this department that's why we are only two girls in a class but I don't want to make a group with her as she didn't do any work and always put all the burden on my shoulder so I dm my teacher to make my group with other students of the class and personally wanna go into the group of one of my friend umer. Who is talented and a well-mannered student

Screenshot of chat with the teacher

He didn't make any issue even he ask me that it's a better option but after making group with him. The other girl make an issue of this (she is also my cousin) that he doesn't want to make a group with someone else and this thing gives me stress but the teacher clearly says that after making group we will not change our group members once the names are submitted to the teacher

And I did it within 5 minutes after we get a submission form

Task teacher give us to do

Our teacher is very cooperative and he promises to help us with every step of the project

First, he gives us a task to download a Mendeley desktop and smart PLS (smart PLS will only download on laptop) after that, they give different articles to every group to research it

Our group gets volume 26 where we have to first download the pdf file of volume 26. And the volume consists of 7 issues and every issue have 8-10 articles that we have to write to a separate article that has SEM (structural equation modeling) and have an introduction, General, methodology, analysis, and discussion

And luckily all of the work is done by our group leader and now tomorrow our sir will give only to every student and then we have to submit that article after rewriting it we will submit the article to teacher and then sir will give it to higher education commission if they publish our article then will get A grade in the project and if they don't submit the article we will get F grade means we will be fail in the project and we have to submit fees again and to do all the work again

Closing Thoughts

read.cash is like a personal diary for me. I want to write every memory here so that I can read them whenever I want to read. And also I write to keep everything in mind I just write on read.cash instead of paper to keep my data safe

3
$ 2.82
$ 2.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.01 from @Mafer8866
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

To do project work in the group is much better than to do work single. Because if you work alone it's put lots of burden on your head. Wishing you best of luck Hope your group will complete the project efficiently

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aaahh yeah! I am happy at least we can now divide the work and all burden is not on me Thank you for wishes arooj 🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you! No one can fully put the burden on you. You will find solutions dear! Thank you for showing that women are also good in business

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Not yet but soon I will start my own business once I complete my degree maybe at the end of this year

$ 0.00
2 years ago