Keep these things in mind before making friends

6 29
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago
Topics: Thinking, Advice

It's been too long since I am inactive and I know you will not miss lol and forget me totally As I wasn't able to give my feedback on your articles anyways the reason behind my inactiveness nowadays is genuine and I will expose the reason in few days so for now just accept my apology

I learn a lot from my mistake I had a bad as well as a good experience making friends after that now I am experienced and I always keep some things in my mind before making friends so I decided to share them with you guys

Friends

Everyone wants a friend in his life with whom a person can share all his feelings and never feel afraid that he will tell someone else. A friend is the one who will put a smile on your face even if the situation was worst. I still remember the time when I was dying because of typhoid and cry all day in the hospital my friend is the one who motivates me and console me that I will be fine. A friend is like a green plant in a dessert

Forever supporter

Relaxation giver

Includes you in every moment of his life

Efficient in solving your all problems

Never break your trust

Do anything for you.

But it's not easy to find a true friend because in this era people are very selfish they only think about themselves and give priority to their needs first

Things that you need to keep in mind before making friends.

A true friend stops you if you do something wrong he will never encourage you in your wrong decision. For example, if you had a fight with someone and you decided to take revenge he will never permit you even ask you to forgive the person

A true friend always supports you in your absence he never listens to a single word against you and if someone tries to speak he stops him and asks him if he ever talks about you again he doesn't bear it and stops talking

If a person gives you priority over everyone around him make the person friend as soon as possible

If a person never misses chance a to put a smile on your face and you feel comfortable sharing your secrets and confident that he will never tell anyone makes that person friend

Never make these people friend

  • Who listens against you in your absence and never defends you

  • Who makes fun of you in front of others just to put you down and to create an awkward situation for you

  • A person who never feels happy in your happiness.

  • A person who keep you in a second-place and didn't give you priority

Making friends is easy but making true friends is hard especially if you are a successful person. Never hurry in making friends think twice because once you make friend and he cheated you. You will be broken in to pieces like me (hope you keep my advices in mind)

Thank you for reading

6
$ 1.61
$ 1.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.01 from @Honey_bch
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago
Topics: Thinking, Advice

Comments

You are right about this my dear friend, I'm always careful at people I choose as friends because the same way friends can save is the same way they can also kill.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People come and go into our life. Same goes with friends. Some will teach us a lesson, like what happened to you. Either good or bad lesson. That's part of living into our crazy world. Of all the difficulties, including "finding a real friend" the key is to accept the fact that " not all that glitters are gold" we need to be more careful of people we are going to allow to enter in our own world. I have a small circle but all of them are trustworthy and worth keeping for a lifetime.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

A few years back I also have a small circle of friends but when I get cheated after that I make even more friends but not best friends just to learn different lessons

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to know that you're back . As a social being we really need someone to rely on but nowadays it's very rare to find a genuine and true friend. Not each and every person who comes in our life ,we can call them as friend. We need to be more careful while selecting someone as our friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's rare but once we find a true friend our life will become a heaven.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So good to have you back, truth is making friends is a necessity in life but having the one that can defend you is a gift. Most times friends have betrayed friends..

Am being selective when it comes to making friends, so I don't regret my choice later in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago