Income Report Of First month of 2022

6 30
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Blog#23

It's already the last month of January 2022. I can't believe this month was gone more faster than 2021. I feel like it's just tomorrow when we celebrate Christmas anyway we can't stop time but we can use it to make our days, weeks, months & years better

We will not become successful until we examine everything we do on daily basis and add and subtract things from routine to make our next day more productive that's why I decided to check my whole month income so that I can improve my February income

0.15 BCH from read.cash

January is my first month here on read.cash and my expectations regarding earning a good amount of BCH was not high because at first, my all focus is on improving my writing skills and getting a good number of audience on articles but still I earn 0.15 BCH which is not bad for a new user of any platform

read.cash earning

I use 0.05BCH worth of 20$ to fulfill my monthly needs at the hostel but 0.1$ are directly sent to the main wallet where I am holding my Bitcoin cash for a long term

Articles I Published in a month

It is my 23rd article here on read.cash I plan to do daily blogging at the start of the month but due to some reasons, I skip 7 days (not continuously) from daily blogging. But still, I'm satisfied because writing 23 articles in 31 days is also a good achievement and also not a single article is missed by receiving Bitcoin cash in $

Highest upvoted Article

An article where I got the highest upvote from therandomrewarder is an article where I reviewed the reviews of random people about noise.cash

I got 7.38$ if you haven't read it go and check it out

https://read.cash/@Molotov02/reviewing-noisecash-reviews-on-trustpilot-24a4da16

Achieve 24 subscribers & 3 sponsors

I was not expecting a in the first month but luckily I got the attention of @Roojoroojay @Belozoriana @ErdoV

And I glad of achieving 24 subscribers and 3 sponsors in a month

Screenshot of my profile

The reason behind sharing my sponsor list in income report is I got a sponsorship payment from them and that's why it's necessary to add it to my income report

noise.cash income January 2022

I 1.2 BCH from noise.cash

noise.cash

I earn almost 55$ from noise.cash but I use some of them to buy a dress for my mother and for myself too and also I don't have a screenshot of transactions that's why I can say I only have 1.2 BCH from noise.cash so If I roughly said I earn 0.2 BCH from noise.cash and I'm also satisfied with the earning of noise.cash

If you think why I add 1$ challenge BCH to my noise.cash then do let me tell you actually I challenge myself at the start of the year to save 1$ worth of BCH everyday in the whole year and I send 1$ to 1$ challenge wallet from my noise.cash wallet everyday because I earn 2$ from noise.cash daily and I send one to 1$ challenge that's why I included it to my nose.cash earning

Conclusion

Overall my income is good because if I see my previous year January I was nothing at that time and I hardly earn a 20$ or 30$ maybe because I didn't make any income report last year that's why I have no idea but now I will examine my income every month and will try to improve myself every month and will give my best to get more income then the previous month

Thank you for reading(feel free to write on this topic)

6
$ 2.65
$ 2.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @Niazi420
+ 3
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

It was you first month and you unlocked a lot of achievements. Buddy, keep this strategy with you and you will get more success by time. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the 1$ challenge. I love the idea and I will do it this February, I promise. Just seeing your monthlu report, I felt how proud and thankful you are. This month I hope you get your breakthrough and earn more than January.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉🎊 dear for making your first month of January productive, am so happy for you. Best Of Luck for February

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks arooj and I'm fully motivated to make my February more productive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really nice you have 2$ in noise.cash in 1 day ,you know for me 3$ in January I don't have any ft in noise.cash.

By the way congratulations to your earning this January more blessings to come

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much just keep working soon you will get reward of your hardwork :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago