Iftar Party: Last day of April

2 29
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

It's the last day of April 2020 months are behaving like hours I feel like it's just yesterday when I enter April and now we are just going to say goodbye to this month within an hour.

I never forget the last day of April and the things that happens to me today. I am the type of girl who loves making friends and I also love creating memories with them so that whenever I feel alone I just think about those golden moments with my friends and refresh my mood

As you all know it's the month of Ramadan and today is the 28th fasting day so I decided to invite my friends to an iftar party today ( Iftar: A time when after fasting the whole Muslim breaks his fast by eating dates & other food) I was in the mood of inviting only one friend so I talk about this with my mom last night and she said to invite my old friends too because just like me my mom also values old relationship so I like my mom idea and call my other friend too.

My mom pranked on me

When I call my friend she said now tomorrow I am going to the village means you have to prepare all the food by yourself and these words give me a mini heart attack my dad was also sitting there he laughed so hard after he see my expression

But I can do nothing except cooking by myself

Things that I cook

The first thing that I cook is a spin roll because one of my favorites loves the spin roll that I make.

Spin roll
Own click

It's easy to make you can easily make it within half an hour.

Ingredients that you need to prepare the spin roll are

  • Chicken

  • Cauliflower

  • Spaghetti

  • Capsicum

  • Roll strips ( made with flour)

The only thing you need to do is to cut all vegetables, chop the chicken and boil the spaghetti then fry all of them in 3 spoons of oil on low flame and then put the material in roll stips and fry them again. Your spin roll is ready to eat

The other things that I make are dahi bhaly, pakora & fruit chaat

Own click

Overall my friends love all things that I make the day was hectic but I gather a lot of memories after Iftar my dad offer us to go with him on dinner and I am the one who doesn't wanna miss any opportunity of go out so said yes then we go to my favorite restaurant and eat my favorite food

Own click

After having dinner I drop my friends at their homes and came back to mine

Closing Thoughts

I think the only way to fill colors in life is to make new friends and make a circle of friends large to stay away from many problems and to enjoy the life fully because when you are with your friends you just hang out and do fun without worrying about future and present problems. I will never forget the last day of April 2022

"Make friends make life colorful"

5
$ 2.95
$ 2.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
+ 1
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

Oh wow you are so good in cooking, all the things looking so delicious and well cooked😋, indeed good friends fill color in our lives.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup because I think it's better to learn cooking before getting married lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago