Haunted boys Hostel

8 41
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

After getting admission to a university that is out of my city. I start living in a hostel after living for almost 1 month I start feeling some paranormal activities there

For example, when in the middle of the night I go to the washroom or kitchen I feel like someone is watching me or following me. I talk about this with my roommate who is living in the same hostel for almost 4 years she said it was a boy's hostel 10 years back but after the worst incident that happens in this hostel the owner of the hostel stop running this hostel and after 3 hours our warden purchase that hostel in low price because no one wanna buy the hostel where a boy commits suicide. After listening to these words I get shocked and ask my roommate to tell me about that guy she said she will tell me the story just in case if I don't talk about this anyone not even the other girls of the hostel and I said okay then she told me the story that a boy who lives in this hostel loves one of his classmate and when he proposed her she rejected him and then a boy feel so depressed and start staying away from anyone then a new girl enters in a class and she becomes a friend of that rejected boy who's name is Umer slowly he fall in love with him and on 14th of Feb he proposed him but she also refused. Umer didn't handle the rejection and came back to the hostel and eat tons of pills together and died after some time no one noticed at night everyone thing he is sleeping but the next day when the user's friend came to the hostel he start screaming that his friend commit suicide after some police work hostel owner hand over the dead body to the parents of the boy but after that whenever a boy in that hostel makes a girlfriend umer's ghost kill that boy when the owner realized the matter he leaves the hostel & gives the key of the hostel to property dealer to sell the hostel and than our warden purchase the hostel but the property dealer ask the warden to not allow us to go that restricted area where that boy lives.

I was shocked after listening to the story and also feel curious to check that room. On the next day when at night everyone is sleeping, I get up and start going toward umer's room when I was going light started playing hide & seek ( light came for a second and then go) I feel scared but still, I wanna see that room so I went there and I opened the door of the room and suddenly I feel like someone is stopping me to enter but I ignore and enter and I start checking the room there I find a diary and a cute teddy I pick both things and run towards my room. After coming into the room I start reading the diary and it was full of romantic poetry that umer wrote for his loved ones. After some time I listen to a voice I don't know where it come from (give me my diary otherwise I will kill you) I throw the diary on my friend's bed and hide under the blanket and decided to share all this with my roommate tomorrow and when I wake up I didn't see any diary & teddy I ask my roommate where is the diary I throw on your bed she was like are you in your senses what you are talking about

Then I realized it was just a dream lol

And I talk to my warden when she make this hostel she said 1 year ago means the story that my roommate told me is also a part of my dream lol

Closing Thoughts

We always see the same things in dream about what we think whole day so always think positive so that you see only good and positive dreams

8
$ 3.53
$ 3.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

Lol! Dreams are affected by our emotions and what we strongly feel about.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly one must have good perception the whole so one can have good dreams. The story of Umar seems scary

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In reality, umer is my best friend and I always see him in my dreams like a ghost lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha that's so funny

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All time you scared us with your dreams, I just start weeping thanks God it was only your dream. Seem like whole day you are thinking about monsters and ghost that's why they disturb you at night timešŸ¤©

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhahahah yup I alwaysnwatch scary horror series like Aahat & Sshh phir koi hai ;-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, these are some thrilling dreams you are having!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup and I lobe to share them with you ;-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago