Goals set: 4th day of July

5 24
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago
Topics: Gaols, July, Self story

Hello read.cash family! Hope you are surviving this bearish market without panicking I was hell busy for last 2 weeks and it's because of my exams & my Nikkah ceremony. I will tell you about those days in upcoming articles because my mind is totally blind and I don't know how can I express my happiness to you.

Time is flying so fast that I feel like it was just yesterday when I set goals and here we enter in July and also 3 days has been passed without doing anything. Anyways it's better to take a start rather than waste time feeling guilty. On the 4th of July, I decided to come back on track with the same energy I have before. I don't believe June will be beyond my expectations and many things will be changed just in a few days anyway let's come on to today's topics

Goals set

I always set high goals not because I want to show off that I am extra efficient and do everything that I dream or wish to do. I set goals to stay motivated all the time and to keep things in mind that I think I need to do to make my day productive. On the 8th of july, I will be officially announcing my wedding my throwing a party for all my friends and relatives and that's why I need to manage my time for this, I need to set goals

Goals for July

  • Accumulate almost 1 BCH

  • Spend quality time here on read.cash

  • Joining gym

Accumulation of 1 BCH

Bitcoin cash is now at 104$ and I think it's the best time to invest some time in collecting Bitcoin cash. My eyes are always on things that happen in market I always watch videos about Bitcoin cash and according to those I think Bitcoin cash will cross 5k$ in 2024 and if this will happen I will consider myself lucky because my whole attention is on Bitcoin cash and I find different ways to earn BCH. Right now my source of earning Bitcoin cash is read.cash, noise.cash, lazyfox.io, BCH games & trading

I think this month I will earn 1 BCH easily If I stick to my goals and cross all barriers that stop me from doing this

BCH is today's and future best currency to use to buy basic need things without paying high transaction fees, taxes, etc. So let's save hard earn money by using BCH to buy things

Spending Quality time on read.cash

I have no one in my life with whom I share all my feelings and whenever I feel sad I just start writing to throw negativity in form of an article and stay positive. I have a lot of stuff to share and being anonymous I will share all things because there is no cousin here at read.cash who will tell about anything to my family.

From now and onward I will be active and will reconnect with old read.cash friends again and make my life more beautiful & memorable. My goal is simple I will not miss a single day and write articles on daily basis also read 10 to 15 articles

Joining gym

After the 12th of July, I will join a gym after Eid-ul-Azha because maybe in December I get married and I don't want to look chubby in my dress and want to be adorable and look beautiful more than anyone in the event and for this, I want a 0 size figure lol that's why joining a gym because I don't think so I will lose weight staying at home. It's one of the most important goals I want to achieve

Closing

I think these are not so difficult goals to achieve if you wanna join me then feel free to join (Thank you for reading)

4
$ 0.23
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago
Topics: Gaols, July, Self story

Comments

I hope you achieve all your goals like looking fit and really beautiful on your big day :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck to your upcoming wedding, may you reach your goals as well . Losing weight for me is like putting loads of extra efforts . lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish you luck on your July's goals. Hope that it will become a fruitful 31 days to everyone 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

goodluck on your goals for this month... lets have a productive month!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear hope so I complete them all

$ 0.00
1 year ago