February: A month of Love or A month of Bitcoin cash

4 39
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

A new month started a month of February and is usually called a month of love by many people who are in a relationship or wants to be in a relationship but for me, it's not a month of love because I'm busy making my career and fighting to make my life easier and free from financial problems So for me it's not a love month for me it's just like other months where my all focus is just to accumulate Bitcoin cash as much as I can to be in the list of people who are intelligent enough to prefer BCH over other currencies

This month is going to be hectic for me. My exams are going to start on the 7th of February and I still didn't open my books because I'm a backbencher and I open books to study one night before exams anyways come back to today's topic

A month of Bitcoin cash.

We are in a bearish market and everyone is taking the stress of dump in market prices of cryptocurrency but I'm enjoying it because I know it's a golden opportunity for me to save BCH more and that's why I'm fully motivated for my February goals

28 days & 28 articles

Last month I didn't achieve my target of writing 30 articles because of laziness I only published 23 articles but this time I will definitely write my 28 articles and also I will save 5 articles as a draft before my papers so that I can publish them during my exams day because I know I will not find time to write in exams season so draft 5 articles before 7th of Feb and I already select topics to write which will be based on ( Bitcoin cash, fiction, motivational, experience)

And I set a target of earning 0.3 BCH this time because nowadays bot is showing interest in my articles

Reading 5 articles a day

Reading other people articles always give me ideas to write articles I know you think reading 5 articles a day isn't difficult but I don't wanna give myself the stress and I know I can easily read 5 articles a day

noise.cash goals

There are no specific goals for noise. cash be after the tipping update I saw many people lose their interest in the short post maybe because many people give tips to only those who give them anyways it's a long discussion I will cover it in my upcoming article so, for now, I just go with a flow-on noise. cash

Learn about farming and staking

I came to know about farming and staking through smartBCH when I entered the world of smartBCH. It opens a door of many opportunities to make myself wealthy and now It's my main goal to learn about staking and farming on different DEXs

Save 1$ worth of Bitcoin cash every day for future

This challenge is the same as the previous month and will stay the same till the end of the year

Take care of health

Health is my first priority and recently I feel like I'm gaining weight just because I lay in bed and use mobile whole day and I don't have any physical activity but now I decided to make myself healthy and today is the last day I'm sleeping late from tomorrow I will sleep earlier and wake up earlier to stay the active whole day and also try to take care of my diet and will not eat junk before a week. I challenge myself to eat junk once a week.

Hope I achieve this goal because this goal is the toughest goal I have ever set lol I'm foody and it's very difficult for me to eat junk once a week but I can do it with motivation

Celebrating Valentines Day

It's my favorite goal to celebrate Valentine's day for the first I don't know how I make my 14th of Feb special but I just wanna celebrate so let's see what will happen but I will definitely celebrate it maybe alone

Closing Thoughts

Setting goals doesn't mean we are showing that we are talented and can easily get what we want. Sometimes we don't get what we wanna achieve but we don't feel guilty because at least we try and setting goals means to get some motivation from it to work hard goals always stay in our minds and encourage us to do hard work and that's why the to be the successful person it's necessary to work hard

9
$ 4.59
$ 4.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 4
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

Great goals set up dear....I really hope that you will achieve your every goals in this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck with that goals of yours, hope you can achieve it all...It's good that you will draft so you won't miss a day without publishing one and i hope that you will get high scores in your exams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The month of February will be both. A month of love with month of bitcoincash. We will save as much as we can and wait for it to pump again. I like how you envision your future goals which is needed because we have something to work on. Since your exams are incoming, I wish you get a high scores or satisfying scores.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A month of love as well as it will become the best month for the accumulation of Bitcoincash, hope so you will achieve all your goals🥳, b/w you are also like me am also ready to celebrate the Valentine Day with my friends and it's first time I stitched red suit for this day🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago