Delete these Apps otherwise, you will face failure

4 59
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Disclaimer: The article is based on personal experience & it includes my suggestion after the experience. The article is not meant to disgrace anyone

Hi beautiful people hope you all are doing well I came back after 3 days of resting Emm well not resting but after wasting my 3 days (bitter truth) anyways it's just my laziness with whom I am fighting since my childhood but still didn't win hope so soon I can or maybe according to my after marriage Ah anyway it's a matter every day let's come towards today's article

Apps you must need to delete to become successful

  • Tiktok

  • Whatsapp

  • Gaming apps

Tiktok

2 years back I was a die heart fan of TikTok I spend my whole day creating different TikTok videos and saving them as private because I am not allowed to. publicize them and then after creating mine. I scroll on TikTok the whole day and never notice the time and that's how I waste my whole year after a year when I join different platforms that are paying and much better than TikTok I immediately uninstall TikTok and believe me now I feel like I throw out the one devil that was not allowing me to get success

Disadvantages of having tiktok in mobile TikTok

  • Your eyesight becomes weak

  • Your headache chances increase

  • You get inspired by other TikToker expensive things and ask your parents to buy them for you even if they can't afford and if they refuse you become aggressive( In short, you maybe you lose your parent's love)

2: Whatsapp

Whatsapp is the 2nd app you need to delete because on this app you can chat with different people in your contacts and waste your time on gossip and in the end, you find yourself in depression because you take tension about what is happening in your surroundings so by deleting WhatsApp you lost your contact with most of the people and that thing will give your mind to think about things that will help you in making your day productive and successful

3: Gaming apps

The 3rd app you need to delete is any gaming app you have on your mobile. I still remember the time when covid arrived and everyone was locked in the house I downloaded a game and because of that game addiction I waste my precious time in which I can learn a lot of things I miss a lot of opportunities to be a successful girl in the crypto world but all I can do now is regret so if you don't want yo be in a situation I am right now just delete any gaming app you have because it will give you nothing except a waste of time and focus on things that will become the reason to kill your financial issues

I deleted all the above 3 apps and now I am feeling more calm and relaxed and that's why today I can publish an article here because I clear all the obstacles between me & my success in the crypto

6
$ 0.47
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

I have Tiktok but I'm not planning to uninstall that app yet. It's my kind of entertainment when I'm bored and stress. Watching short KDramas or CDramas makes me entertained and it eases my boredom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But for me, it's time-consuming too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you, tiktok is an application open to vice, I know what it means to enter and not leave for a long time, that's why I only open it at night and on weekends, so I rest and see any entertainment thing

$ 0.01
1 year ago

But I don't have self-control like you if I have that app on my mobile I never control myself and end up using it for a whole day

$ 0.00
1 year ago