Bridal shower

7 27
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

I hope many of you are enjoying the rainy cold weather if we talk about me I am very unlucky in this case because the sun here is burning as hell even I can easily roast a chicken on a rooftop without a fire and the worst thing is our government also didn't give electricity 24/7 and this thing makes me furious and I always shout on my siblings lol because if I shout on other they will not tolerate my anger and give me the tag of the rude girl

Today is another busy day for me because one of my friends is going to married next month and she wanna make a lot of memories before marriage

Being a girl I know how special it is for a girl to become Mrs from Miss. After this, a girl enters into a new life where she has to start a journey of making her own family.

So she invited all of us to her bridal shower where the theme is black meant I need to wear a black nightdress and it was only a girl's function and also a part of the theme. I ask my dad for permission and he said okay but I have siblings who are always ready to make trouble for me my brother who is 1 year younger than me asked that I have to go with him to the Iftar party that his friend is throwing for him because he is going to Saudia Aah that news ruined all my mood but than he asks he will drop me to the venue where my friend is celebrating bridal shower and he put smile again on my face. At 6:00 pm I get ready to attend the Iftar party and also take my night suit with me so that I can change it before going to a bridal shower. After the iftar party at 8:30 pm, my brother drop me at a restaurant and then go with his friends to buy some more clothes for himself because this time he promised that he will not come back before 2 years

Why do we girls do bridal shower

First I thought a girl who is going to be married take a shower of milk in the pool lol but last year when I attend the first bridal shower of one of my friend I came to know about it that it's just a party for girls where no men are allowed just like men's bachelor's party. In the bridal shower bride take pictures with her girl's gang and save them as a memory and then the bride cut the cake ( and this thing gives the vibe of b'day lol) and then all girls the dance together and eat different food items

My friend's bridal shower (own click)

We all friends had great fun together and believe me spending time with friends other than boys is fun we gathered a lot of memories

Closing

Memories play important role in our life sometimes when we feel angry or sad we can remember the old great time that we have in our memories. I saw a lot of people who say let everything go and forget about the past but I think we need to remember our past forever so that we never repeat the same mistake and when we are depressed the good memories of the past heal our soul

Correct me if I am wrong

10
$ 2.49
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
+ 3
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

its seems that is for saying byebye for single life coz shes going to be a wife sooner hope ull enjoy that bridal shower :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha from the title of your article first I also thought the same. Memories before the marriage are unmatchable and they always are remembered. Btw congrats for the half-century here mate. Hmm seems like you are getting regular here hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, it's funny how you thought about bridal shower, but glad you were able to experience it and saw how it is done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The past of everyone's life is not same. Many have some incidents in past that should not be remembered now. But lessons can be learned from some mistakes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We can only learn the lesson when we remember our mistakes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good practice for a bride before getting into married life. This party is her last memory of being single and is celebrated with her friends.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes we all friends had a great time together and make a lot of good memories

$ 0.00
2 years ago