Bitcoin cash is now at 1$: Time to worry or to accumulate

5 35
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Hello lovely people, I will not gonna ask you about your condition lol because I know you all are now depressed & worry because of market conditions and about all the rumors spreading on the Internet related to cryptocurrency but I am not one of the ones who is feeling worried at all because I believe in myself and coins I invested also I know we can't change the things that will gonna happen in future because they all are already decided by God and no one has the power to change the fate.

Yesterday night I was just scrolling on Twitter and encountered a post in which a guy said soon we will see Bitcoin cash at 1$ that's why just swap it into fiat otherwise you will lose your money. I laughed so hard because when I check his profile he is just a 1-year-old user of Twitter with 4 followers also I didn't see any other post related to crypto in his profile. Some of you maybe don't laugh when you see this post but I laughed because I saw a lot of prediction posts on different platforms and almost 90% are wrong just like the previous year when Bitcoin cash was at 1600$ everyone says it will pump more at will cross 5k$ but things go beyond their predictions and till now Bitcoin cash is fighting to get a stable position but can't.

So just don't believe in rumors or predictions by random people just think about ways by which you can accumulate more even if the market is down

It's not a time to worry, it's a time to accumulate

It doesn't matter if today Bitcoin cash comes at a 1$ price per BCH you don't need to worry it's a golden chance for you to accumulate Bitcoin cash as much as you. You can accumulate more by writing here & at noise.cash also my trading on Binance with a small amount of money that you have and do some smart moves except wasting time in believing rumors.

I am also trading on Binance and making a profit daily of almost 2$ to 10$ easily I know it's not a big amount but soon according to my faith, it will be worth 100$ because I believe in myself more than other

Worries always give you panic attacks in which you lost your power if think and make the wrong decision. I am a girl who learns from my mistakes and tries to not repeat them that's why now I never feel worried and always try to find a solution to my problem rather than making the wrong decision

Ending Message

No one in the world is a perfect predictor no one knows what will happen in the future. This means no one knows what will happen to cryptocurrency in the future so stop believing in rumors and do what your heart says

For now, my heart says Bitcoin cash will soon cross its all-time high so I am accumulating as much as I can

8
$ 2.26
$ 2.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Offset
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

Hehe i bet when BCH will be at $1 we'll be accumulating 0.01$ per day od something like this.

Btw yep accurate I'll accumulate instead of worrying!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we already accumulating low lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't trust analysts or experts, I just watch the market. No one knows whether it will go down or up - this is just speculation. I think that BCH should be in every investment portfolio.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha yeah I don't think we will see 1 dollar bch ever to be honest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope so let's just prepare ourselves for every situation

$ 0.00
1 year ago