Being Habitual towards good things will change your future

6 21
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Last night I was not feeling well so decided to sleep earlier that's why I skip writing here and also inactive from other platforms but when I woke up today I feel like something is missing and then I realized I am off from my track yesterday and this thing is giving me a headache

Every human is habitual towards good or bad things like some can't live without drugs or smoking, some have a habit of chewing nails when they feel nervous or lying to someone. Some have a habit of saying bad words in front of anyone and they can't change their nature because it's become their habit and they do these things daily

I also have some habits that I adopt within 2 years and some of them are good enough to make my future and some are bad enough to destroy my future

My Good habits

  • I drink a bottle of water every morning

  • I check my Bitcoin cash wallet & price of BCH

  • Open my noise.cash and read.cash account

  • Do evening walk

A bottle of water

We all know our body consists of 70% of water and drinking almost 14 to 16 glasses of water in summer is compulsory to maintain our body temperature also it's a need of the body to release toxicity and every morning when I wake up I drink a bottle of water and if I don't drink I didn't feel fresh and also can't open my eyes properly and I think this habit is good enough because I am taking care of health in this way

Check Bitcoin.com wallet & BCH price

After drinking water I open my Bitcoin.com wallet to see whether my Bitcoin cash is saved or not. I don't know why I am insecure about them even I am the only one who knows about the seed phase and after checking them that they are saved I open marketcap.cash to see the price of Bitcoin cash and other smartBCH projects because being in crypto universe it's necessary to check prices and ups & downs of market to make a good decision

Overview of marketcap.cash

Nowadays Bitcoin cash is recovering slowly and I feel like at the end of this BCH price will be more than 450$ also few tokens of SmartBCH are performing well but after getting scammed many times I am now afraid of investing in smartBCH projects (it's another topic so talk about it some other day)

And personally, I love this habit because I am becoming an experienced person day by day in the crypto world & also it helping me a lot to become a financially strong girl

Open noise.cash & read.cash accounts

After checking marketcap.cash I open my noise.cash account to keep in touch with noise.cash friends and to distribute free tips that are given by noise.cash team to me and after distributing tips I write my morning post there because I also want some Bitcoin cash in my breakfast lol then spending 5 minutes in noise.cash I jump into my read.cash account and first check rusty visit me or not lol because whenever I see the notification of upvote I wear a cute smile on my face of satisfaction and then I check other notifications respond to comments I get on my article and then read 3 to 5 articles if my friends and give me feedback

Evening walk

I am a foodie girl and if you know who I am at noise.cash you can see how I eat junk I think I eat junk on daily basis and because of it, I feel like I am gaining weight because 2 months back my weight was 55kg and now I am 60kg lol. My brother is teasing me nowadays by calling my nickname baby elephant believe me I hate it when he calls me baby- elephant but now I am doing my evening walk on daily basis and also when I don't do my evening walk I feel something is stuck in my belly and it can only be released when I do my evening walk

Ended

It's not difficult to adopt good habits you just need some motivation and dedication to change yourself. When you become a futuristic person and think about the results of your habits in the future you start changing your habits if they are bad and if you have some good habits you will try to keep these habits in your lifestyle forever just like me

3
$ 2.76
$ 2.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 1
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

Eh baby elephant sounds cute though lol. And adding good habits in your every day life, then you are already in the path of growth and success.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaa for you it sounds cute but for me, it's like someone calls me a giant elephant who just sleeps eats, and becomes bulky day by day lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep building on good habits until it becomes your character :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Trying hard let's see how much time it takes and thanks for the appreciation dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your habits are good especially drinking the bottle of water every morning, but I started my morning by sending streaks😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha I also send the streak but after finishing all my important task

$ 0.00
2 years ago