A sudden plan is better than preplanned things

6 38
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

It was yesterday when our friends decided to go out for iftar because no one of us want to do cooking with fast. We hardly make plans because whenever we make a plan one of our friend ruined it by not coming that's why we always prefer to make sudden plans for an outing

A sudden plan is better than preplanned things

Whenever we preplanned an outing or something on that day we will feel so excited because we already know about it and if someone cancels the plan it breaks our hearts into pieces and we get disheartened because we have some expectations of joy in our hearts but when we make sudden there are no expectations in our heart before that time and we feel more excited and enjoy every moment by heart just like yesterday when at 5:00 pm we roommates just about to start cooking food for iftar at the hostel. One of our friend comes from her home just to surprise us so our friends decided to give her an iftar party where we can go to restaurants and we will pay the bill and don't ask her to give us money. And believe me for me who hates cooking it's another level of happiness when we cancel the plan of cooking and go out for dinner or Iftar party

We check online about buffets of different restaurants here in our area so we can go to reasonable restaurants where the price is low but the quality of food is good and I found a restaurant Bombay chapati where per head we have to pay (16$) and we are free to eat anything restaurant provide us 30 dishes but we are not allowed to ask them to pack remaining food.

Own click (the restaurant where we friends go

I found this deal reasonable so decided to exchange 16$ BCH into fiat but as usual, I am very unlucky whenever I decided to withdraw some amount of Bitcoin cash price starts going down but it's ok whenever I need some money I use Bitcoin cash without any fear because it's money to use. After withdrawing the money we go there at 6:20 pm and they will serve food at 6:30 pm starter was amazing they give dates with milk

After that, they serve us iftari and there are 14 dishes ( including my favorite dahi bhaly & gol gappy) but I can't eat it and prefer eating fruits because my stomach didn't allow me to eat any spicy thing

Own click

After iftari we offer our Maghrib prayer in the prayer hall of restaurants and just after prayer they serve us dinner but unfortunately, I don't have any space left in my stomach so decided to skip dinner and go back to the hostel

Own click (dinner that I have)

But my friends insist I eat and also warn me if I ask for food in the middle of the night they will not give me anything

Then I stand up and check what they provide us for dinner and I found my favorite section of the desert I pick up the piece of cake but my friends forced me to eat chicken piece too so I eat 2 kabab too but to be honest their chocolate cake is just wow I love it after having our dinner

After dinner, we decided to go to the mall for shopping but we are not in the mood of walking so come back to the hostel

In short, we enjoyed a lot

Thanks for your time to read ;-)

11
$ 4.47
$ 4.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 2
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

Sudden plan always give us the excitement and seem liked you enjoyed a lot in the restaurant iftari.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup a lot ( When will you come to Faisalabad?) Thank for appreciation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our Faisalabad conference was getting cancelled, now we will go to the Rawalakot to attend the conference in the mid of June let's see what happened 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh sad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah yumm that was a delicious food trip you did. I would suggest you to cash out some BCH when the price is high as we never know when we need money. So it's best you have already some cash in your pocket.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup I always try to withdraw BCH when the price is high but this time I need it ;-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago