3 consecutive unproductive days

8 31
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

It's almost midnight here and I don't know why I always think about everything to make my day productive after laying on the bed to sleep. I'm not in the mood of writing but I also know I can't sleep without writing. I'm addicted to writing daily. So in today's blog, I will tell you why I was absent and didn't publish any blog 3 days

I went to the village

It's the main reason for being inactive my cousin brother came back from Saudia Arabia after 5 years and he force all of our family to receive him so we went to the village because we can't receive him from the airport due to restrictions to not enter the airport to stay save from covid so we directly go to the village our stay there is almost for 3 days

My mother is a teacher and she already to village daily because she opens her school after retirement from a government job and my bad time starts when she ask me to go with her school to teach 10th standard students and my whole plan gone ruined because I plan to write articles daily when my mom goes to school

On the day when I was going to school on my cycle, my cycle got punctured because of my heavyweight(Aaahh I need to lose weight) back to the topic losing weight is not our today's topic

So I just go to a mechanic shop to fix the tire and it took almost 15 minutes to fix

The mechanic is repairing my bicycle

After that, I go to my mom's school first she ask me to teach kids and after some time when she saw I am beating kids she start insulting me 😁 And give me 10th standard students

My mom's school it's in the village that's why it's not well furnished

After school is over I go to the parking to go home on my bicycle and the funny thing is when I was sitting on a bicycle I saw a sticky note on my cycle handle. I already post this on noise.cash so didn't post it there

On my 2nd day there I ask my mom if we cousins are going to market to buy clothes and that's why I don't come to school and she said ok so we cousins go to market and buy clothes and to stitch them I ask my cousin to give her dress I wanna copy the design and she said if I go with her to fields then she gives me her dress and after half an hour of walking we go to fields and she only took a picture of a hand and ask to go back to home

Fields where we go

This thing make me furious but I want her to dress so I stay quiet and on the 3rd day I go to my mom's school and I don't even find a time to pick up my mobile but overall I enjoyed myself a lot my stay in the village

Closing Thoughts

At last, I just wanna say nature is the best healer and also if you have loving people around you you forget about all your worries just like me

I forget about everything and enjoy these 3 days of life and they are unforgettable.

3
$ 3.39
$ 3.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Niazi420
$ 0.02 from @pajeroz
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

Being with the children is somehow a great day to spend with. One day to be with them is very grateful that you have time to teach them, you spend effort for their future. So you have spent your time with the right people because they need to be guided...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are speaking like my mom she always says this to me and motivates me to join school after my graduation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, your cycle get punctured by your wait. Haha, why so cruel? Hehe. Btw, no need to worry, you make your days productive because you spent it with nature. As you said nature is the best healer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aaahh auto-correction always embarrassed me 😁 Edited: I didn't find wait anywhere instead of weight

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol now auto-correction embarrassed me. Hehe, that was my typing mistake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though you were not active here, you were active in your real life and enjoyed it too, this matters the most. Your mom did a great job by opening a School at villege.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, dear, yes my mom wanna give good knowledge to village students who don't have source to go to the city for education

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really good to see that there are some people like your mother who cares about others. Keep it up Sis and wishing you best for this great work

$ 0.00
2 years ago