2nd day: My love story

5 40
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Greetings everyone!

Finally, we enter the month of June the month of love for me because my future hubby was born this month and I feel like June is the luckiest month for me as on this month I also met with the love of my life 3 years back. That's why in 30 days of writing challenge today I will share my love story with you guys

Firstly let me tell you, what love meant for me?

I think love is when we feel comfortable with someone and share all our feelings with that person without any hesitation even the personal ones that we don't wanna share ever. Love is when you care about your partner more than yourself and always give priority to his thinking, likes & dislike. Love is when you don't judge your partner on his physical appearance and love unconditionally. And I think I am in love for the last 2 years

My love story

It all started when I take admission to the university. Like every college girl, I am also an innocent girl who doesn't like to talk with boys because I didn't study with boys till 12th standard, and getting admission to university was the first time when I study in a co-education system in the first semester I didn't talk yo anyone we are only 2 girls in class and there are 70 boys in my class and unluckily the 2nd girl is also my cousin and she has a total hold one me (please don't ask me why it's a long story I will tell you some other day) In the very first semester our class President propose me and I reject him because I don't like him then he plays a game and make my cousin his friend so that he can ask her to make me his girlfriend and that is what exactly happens first I said no but she continuously forces me so I said yes after talking with him for a week he asked me to go with him on a date and believe me this thing give me a heart attack I said no and pretend like I am not feeling okay we are 6 member in our group and I am the one who feel comfortable with umer ( one of my group fellow) because he only treats me like a friend one day he ask me to go with him to bring prospectus from medical collage because his sister want to study medicines and I said yes because I feel comfortable with him while we are going I tell him the whole story and also the thing that my current boyfriend wants from me. He said me to not talk with him anymore and that if someone forced me then tell him. He stops everyone and I exactly do the same and when my boyfriend call me I said umer stop me from talking to you and I don't want to talk to you and cut the call & never talk to him ever till now I don't even look at him. From there my bond with my love starts every evening we go for a walk together and share our life funny, sad & happy incidents. One day he said to me Will you marry me? And I didn't feel hesitate to say yes because the only thing I think that time was finally I don't need to marry my cousin anymore after 1 year I also fall in love with him and feel scared whenever I think about any other guy he talks to my mom last year and tells her that she wanna marry my mom said if my daughter wanna marry you I have no issue and within a year my mom convince my dad and on 29th of May we are now finally engaged and soon we will get married

On the 30th of May, we officially announced our engagement to the whole class and department

Closing

As you all know life is full of thrones We also have a lot of barriers in our love story even we had a time when our whole class stopped talking with us and we are alone but still, we don't leave each other and becomes each other strength now our whole class is us and don't want to talk with those who create that barriers even our teachers give us best wishes and ask for sweets that I will bring tomorrow

Love only demands loyalty if you ate loyal to your partner no one can break your relationship ( friendly advice)

11
$ 2.80
$ 2.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations dear. May Allah bless both of you and make your bond and mutual understanding stronger. It feels so good when someone meets their love. Allah naseeb achay kray ap dono kay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear Ameen. Yup finally I met with the love of my life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆ Dear for getting engaged with your love one. May Allah keep you happy with him for the whole life and your love for each other is not getting lessen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the best wishes, when will you tell us about your engagement 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For this you need to do the long wait😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago