2022 is worst then 2021

7 30
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

I can't believe from tomorrow we will be officially entered in the 9th month of this year. Months look like a day I feel like it was just yesterday when I send new year greetings to my fellows & family members. 2022 is unexpected if I compare my last year with this year I feel ashamed because this year is unproductive while the last year was full of productivity

The reason behind 2022 is worst than 2021

  • Dumping price of Bitcoin cash

  • Lack of motivation

Lack of motivation

We all know to do something we all need some motivation but this year I have no motivation everyone around me is full of negativity and judging my every movement and because of this I feel so irritated & imperfect and due to this I lost interest in everything and I spend my whole day in playing game and watching series to distract myself to stay positive and away from negativity but it's affecting my health and skills to write.

Dumping price of Bitcoin cash

No doubt we Bitcoin cash community never run behind the price of BCH but since the start of this year BCH has never grown the way BCH grow last year and it keeps dumping I am not an investor I earn money from different sources and my whole earning is in Bitcoin cash and when it's fall down I lost all my hard money & this thing hurt me most and I stop writing for days and hardly write after 3 days

Due to these reasons for me, 2022 is worst than 2021

But now I find a way to resolve my problem and back on track

I motivate myself by saying people around me are not my well-wisher they only want to degrade me so that I will never become successful and they have a chance to degrade me. I have to stay motivated for my family and myself my aim must be to become the reason for happiness for my family not for others. I saw a lot of motivational videos on youtube & now I feel so motivated I also downloaded some to motivate myself when I feel down

Dumping of Price is positive

As I told you I will stay motivated and we all know it can't be possible if we are not positive so from now I will positively see Bitcoin cash every time because nobody in this world will accurately predict what will happen to cryptocurrency next second we just need to listen to the voice of the heart and from now till December I will only collect Bitcoin cash as much as I can. & I will not withdraw before December

In sha Allah

and enjoy a good profit in December :) so no more bad days and bad thoughts now my journey to collect BCH as much as I can begin

Message

Tomorrow I will challenge myself and you too let's see how far we all will go

7
$ 0.37
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.01 from @Offset
+ 1
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

I think pandemic was better than this condition.Because at the time of pandemic we hadn’t broke up by economic al problem.But this year war has broke our backbone and not only us all little earnings countries are victim of this thing.I am agree with your opinion.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your self-motivation shows you are emotionally strong. Although BCH's price is fluctuating still we are hoping for good things. I am curious that how you are going to challenge yourself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good that you decided to challenge yourself. When everyone are negative and try to discourage you. You just to encourage yourself and keep moving. It's gonna be okay!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's necessary otherwise I will lost in the dark of failure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dear😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the fact that you said you will challenge your self. Don't pay attention to those demotivating you. Better days are very close.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Challenging myself secretly is a motivation for me

$ 0.00
1 year ago