1st day of 30 days writing challenge

7 37
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

For the past few weeks, I lost interest in each and everything, and the reason is many that I can't share with you guys now but soon I will when I find the solution so I decided to distract myself from all worries and accept the challenge of 30 days writing It's 8almost 2:30 pm here and I am not feeling sleepy at all so open my noise.cash account and decided to start this challenge from today not from tomorrow(next month)

Taken from google

I love accepting challenges

Since my childhood, I always do things if someone challenges me or dares me that I can't do it so I always do that thing it doesn't matter whether I want to do that thing or not and that is the main reason for accepting this challenge so that I can at least make my day little bit productive

So let's complete the day 1 challenge

10 things that make me happy

Well I am that one girl who doesn't need any reason to be happy because I feel like life will be happy if we stay happy all time it doesn't matter how hard the situation is but still I will share the 1 most important reasons that make me the happiest person on this planet

1: Seeing my parents are smiling

The first and most important reason is whenever I see my parents are smiling and happy because of me I feel so happy because just like you people my parents are very close to my heart I can't even imagine my life without them and seeing them healthy & happy make me happiest person

2: pump in the crypto market

I am not a business nor a job holder my income source is only based on cryptocurrency especially Bitcoin cash and whenever It-dumps I got a heart attack and especially nowadays when it's the birthday of my boyfriend means I have to withdraw crypto into fiat and of crypto rise suddenly in just a week this thing will give me happiness

3: Helping other

I am not the type of girl who doesn't care about others because I feel like humanity is the most important element to living a peaceful happy life so I always try to help others not because they need help but because I feel happy in helping other

4: getting chocolates

I am a big fan of chocolates and whenever I get the chance to eat or buy chocolate I can't ignore that chance and maybe that's why now I have chocolates more than makeup and other products.

5: shopping

Just like every girl I am a big fan of shopping if I am sad and don't know what to do & someone asks me to let's go on shopping then this sentence is enough to put happiness on my face

6: completing the study

I am not a good student I don't know since my childhood I am not interested in studying I am an average student and next month( June) is the last month of my bachelor's degree and this thing is enough to make me happy

7: suddenly I start losing weight

For the last 3 years, I am continuously promising myself that I will lose weight and from tomorrow I start dieting and workout but that tomorrow never comes so if I naturally lose weight then this thing makes me happier

8:Love & care from my special person

I am not that one girl who expects love and care from everyone because I know the world is full of selfish people that's why I only expect it from my special one and when I get a text from him in the morning it's enough to make my day and myself happy

9:Alone traveling

I love traveling alone and spending time with myself my parents didn't allow me to go on trips alone so whenever I go back home from the hostel alone I feel so happy that at least I travel alone for 2 hours I love traveling alone

10: No one interferes in my work

I hate it when I do something and someone interferes that what are doing and why? I feel happy if everyone focuses on their work only and always ignores me and what I am I am doing

Closing Thoughts

Happiness is compulsory to make your life good so whenever you get a chance to become happy avail yourself it because not everyone gets a chance to smile

Feel free to join me in this challenge

7
$ 4.64
$ 4.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
1 year ago

Comments

I accept this challenge too. All the topics are looking interesting. Keep smiling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pump in the market is real 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least it's 190$

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck for that

Hope someday I'll also accept this challenge but for now i can't.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sure why not :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So you are graduating student? Woah! Advanced congratulations to you. Finally, you can work in your own field. Are you ready?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup and also excited to expand my existing business of goats :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good for you having business!

$ 0.00
1 year ago