15 Days Report: Bitcoin Cash I accumulate

12 23
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Article No: 15 (17-january-2022)

I was not active much here from yesterday, because I'm not feeling good as it's winter here and I think my body still didn't adapt to the cool weather so feeling a little bit fever with flu and cough. Yesterday my friend ask me to visit a doctor but I don't wanna take medicines so trying to recover without medicines by just resting hope so I can anyways tell me about your health hope so everyone will be fine

At the start of this year and month, I make a lot of plans to make the first month of the year productive and I'm doing hard work too to make it possible because I know it's not possible to get something without doing something for it

The purpose of this article is to motivate you that on platforms where I work don't judge you according to the days you're working. Newbies can also be successful if they write their first article good and is perfect enough to attract the @TheRandomRewarder

read.cash 15 days report

Today is the 17th of January and if you read my monthly goals you will know I promise myself at the start of the month to blog daily here. If you didn't read it you can read it by clicking the link

https://read.cash/@Molotov02/goals-for-the-first-month-of-year-d51b760f

Unfortunately, I skip 2 days from writing and that's why instead of the 17th article it is my 15th article here but I'm satisfied because I know I will cover this gap by writing 2 articles per day on the weekend.

Earning in 15 days

read.cash earning January 2022

I earn 0.05 Bitcoincash worth of 20.84$ from read.cash by publishing 14 articles and I think it's enough at start of my read.cash journey and I'm very grateful to read.cash team and especially the bot who like by article and I will try my best to come up with more interesting articles

Achievements on read.cash

Views on article

It is last week's screenshot of views I got on my read.cash articles and I think if I said roughly till now I have 300 views on my articles. And it's a big achievement and I will soon reach 10000+ views and this thing is on the wishlist of 2022

2 sponsors

The 2nd thing I achieved here 2 sponsors. At the start, I don't know How can I add a sponsor block to my profile but with the help of one of my friend I add a sponsor block, and now I have 2 sponsors shown on the top of my profile

Subscribes

I'm not satisfied with the number of subscribers as they are too less but It's because of me because I think I didn't interact much so it's my target to have at least 30 subscribers till the end of this month

noise.cash 15 days Report

I will only report my earning of noise.cash because I don't wanna expose my real identity and also don't wanna get thousands of dislike without any reason

If you think I only earn 0.02 BCH from noise.cash then you're if you read my countless goals article then you will know that I challenge myself in a start of 2022 to save Bitcoin cash worth of 1$ every day and I send 1$ every day in that wallet

and currently, I have 0.04 BCH in 1$ challenge wallet its means I earn almost 25$ worth of BCH from noise.cash

Closing Thoughts

I'm satisfied with my read.cash 15 days report but not with my noise.cash and it's a long discussion. I will write a long article on noise.cash update and problems many users face there.

Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty

The purpose of the article is to aware others that it's very important to examine earning and checking account daily that thing will help us to improve our accounts and will also motivate us to do more hard work

Thank you for reading

4
$ 2.11
$ 1.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
+ 2
Sponsors of Molotov02
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Molotov02
2 years ago

Comments

You are a Motivator -General. You are a great writer and counselor of great quality. To have written 15 articles in 17 days. You deserve my accolades. You are a master. I have subscribed to you. I mean it , I want to learn from you. Am greatly impressed. Great of you. Keep it up.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Glad to know this thanks dude

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing great, best of luck for the remaining days of January 🥳

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks rooj

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to all the achievements you have in both platforms. You did a nice work in both platforms and you were able to publish 15 articles too, keep it up!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear.. Yes 15 articles and not a single article is ignored by rusty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, what a great and blessed journey you have here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the community and congratulations to your achievement. Enjoy your stay.

I always say to myself that subscribers and followers does not matter that much if most of them are not active and invisible. It is still better to have 10 subs but active users instead of 100 subs but 95% are spammers.

Your supporters will grow soon, keep writing and build camaraderie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup I noticed this thing too while reading articles of users here with high number of following. Now I will only focus on content not on number of followers

Thanks for your little appreciation dude it's mean a lot to me dear 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all uncountable congratulations to you for your great achievements in both read.cash and noise.cash. you really did a great work just keep going. I just want to say don't worry about the number of your subscribers, because there are lots of good users who doesn't have many subscribers, so don't worry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you .. Yup I know but good number of subscription look beautiful and attractive lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, you will definitely get your desired number number of subscribers, you just need to wait patiently. All the best to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago