What I will do with the earning of read cash?

5 40
Avatar for Mojiko-blogs
1 year ago

Read cash is one platform where you can add easily by writing a quality content your content should be family friendly and should be infformative for other user. One thing which keep in mind while posting on read cash that your content should not cross the line of ethics. We all have to follow the guidelines which are given by read cash. Those guidelines are important to make the progress of read cash because if we work honestly and if we are giving quality content to read cash then in written read cash will provide us so much facilities and we will become happy with read cash we will feel more satisfied to work here.

Alto it's my second article on read cash and I am very much conscious about my writing I have read all the instruction carefully. I have told some of my friends about read cash and they are so much curious about it they are insisting me to taught them the whole information about read cash but I was saying that at possible time when I have enough time I will share the all the details. Today I have visited my friend home there I was getting information about English test he shared information regarding test .because I have to go Australia. He shared a quality information with me.

When I was being with my friend I was roaming in Street and I really wanted to eat something so I purchase some fruits with my own rupees and it really gives me inner happiness. Those rupees I have earned from crypto. Before joining Bitcoin cash and read cash I was active on a game where you only have to play a game and you will receive free Bitcoin satoshi. I have saved enough store santoshi in my online wallet so I can purchase something productive with that amount. So let discuss about what I will do with my earnings :

I will give to my father:

My father really struggled so much in my study and he has compromised on so many things in his life so I wanted to make him happy that's why I am working on do it cash and I always have this thought in my mind that one day I will make him proud that I am earning from some website so when I will good amount from here I will handed over my first income to my father because I wanted to see real happiness on the face of my father. We also the remain concerned about our parents because they are the real heroes of our life they are trying every possible way to fulfill our wishes anything which we demand from our parents they are trying to solve that problem which we are facing.

Shopping 🛍️:

I really want to shop some new clothes and some new shoes which are from brands. From next month I am planning to move to Lahore that's why it is necessary for me to have a new staff in my wardrobe. I want to experiment on my dressing so that's why I am thinking to buy different type of dresses. For sure I will make some tik Tok after wearing those beautiful dresses.

Garden 🏡 seeds :

In previous article I have told all of you about my hobby which is gardening so I will spend my earning on guarding I want to improve the garden it is very unique experience every year I brought some new seeds to plant different type of flowers. I want to experience those flowers how they will grow in different climate and what will be the effect of temperature on them. Last year I have tried saffron lavender and rosemary these herbs were growing well in my garden the experience was so good this year I will make experience over new seeds. I have saved last year seeds in my bag of seeds. I also share those seeds with my relatives and neighbours because I want they will also play a part to make garden beautiful one.

Closing thoughts 💭

I will do something interesting with my earnings and now hope for positive also I want to thank all of you .

9
$ 0.94
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
Avatar for Mojiko-blogs
1 year ago

Comments

I will also do 🛒 shopping by the earning which i will get from read cash i have withdrawn the earnings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great. Doing some small things with the money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is unique that you are looking forward to buy new seeds for your garden a good goal to achieve

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good idea knowing where you are spending the money you earned yeah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're highly welcome dear friend. It's so nice that you have plans for what you will do with your earnings here. I hope we see you regularly

$ 0.00
1 year ago