Welcome me on read cash

4 57
Avatar for Mojiko-blogs
1 year ago
Topics: Read cash, New user, BCH, BTC, New post, ...

Read cash is a blogging website and I love to write blogs. I am a new user on read cash and it is my first day my friend suggested me to join a read cash account he gave me the link on WhatsApp from where I joined.

First day :

As you know that it is my first day so I am not experienced about read cache I am not very much aware about the algorithm of read cash. I have gone through some articles and I searched on Google about readers how it work and what is the criteria of writing on the whole most friend has gave me a broader overview about read cash and I am truly overwhelmed because I really want to convey my thoughts by my writings I love to write. Obviously I am going on a new way of blogging and I am sure I will be a good experience for me to explore new things on read cash I will read some articles on read cash and will learn new techniques about read cash I have observed there are great personalities who are working on read cash

I am a student :

Firstly I want to introduce myself so I am a student and my real name is mausam I have named my account mojika blogs. My nickname is Moji. I have study the till intermediate and then now I am thinking to pursue my studies I have taken break from studies due to covid up and dynamic because that has stopped each activity which was physical and the real world was like a prison.

Part time working :

My friend was narrating me the story about the he was saying that he is doing work on read cash as a part time job he is also doing study at the one time and on other time he use to do work on read cash it inspires me a lot and I also going on the same journey. It would be good option for students those can practice their knowledge on read cash and can learn new things about freelancing and about Bitcoin cash believe me I was unaware of any cryptocurrency but when I entered cash it provided me so much knowledge about cryptocurrency market about trading and investment. I am very much determined about Bitcoin cash and I have planned about investment in Bitcoin cash maybe I will do this in coming days because now I am not financially well so in future I will surely try my luck in cryptocurrency market. I know I am not experience to about writing but it will improve my writing style my knowledge and people will share their own experience and their own point of view so it is a good platform to groom yourself.

My interests:

Secondly I want to introduce my interest my hobbies on which I will pursue my writing and I will love to write about different things.

Traveling :

I want to explore the whole world but you know due to expenses I could not but I will work hard to travel recently i have stopped my studies I was studying mathematics but that subject was against my interest so I decided to do any other Crouse but now my father has decided that I will go to Australia for higher studies. First I decided to move Japan but due to certain reason I could go there now I am fully determined about where I have to go. In summer season I prefer to visit some historical places. There are so many historical places in Lahore I have negotiated with my friend to go Lahore with me but he was busy in his studies so he could not go with me that's why I also delayed my visit better hope so I will go for visit in coming days.

Gardening :

Gardening is also my hobby and I have planted so many plants and trees in my garden which was gifted by my fathe. I have planted there some different fruits plants there when they get ripe I pick them and eat them with great delight. In my garden I have made a dig where I throw the waste martial. I have maintained my garden so well whenever my friend came to my garden he always praises my efforts because I am careful about their growth.

9
$ 1.03
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Mojiko-blogs
1 year ago
Topics: Read cash, New user, BCH, BTC, New post, ...

Comments

It's your first day but I can say that from now you will never see back coz every day you wake up with a new enthusiasm

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey nice to meet you mojiko, it's interesting seeing students find ways to make a thing out of their free time :) We're both starters here :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello and welcome dear mojika for joining read cash a good one which is loaded with amazing content writers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello and welcome to read.cash. This is a good niche of you want to share your thoughts. For sure you will meet lots of friends here. I hope you learn and enjoy a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago