I have special connection with Rusty

4 41
Avatar for Mojiko-blogs
11 months ago

My take in the cashrain event:

May you all are doing well. May be you all are surprised to see me here on read cash.

I am back due to coolmidwestguy:

I logged back after a long time and i just came here because of coolmidwestguy. As he is running cashrains and these cash rains are becoming reason of smile for so many bloggers on read cash.

It's my first time that i am participating in the contest by coolmidwestguy.

My special connection with Rusty

I still remember my first day when I came to read cash and I posted my first article on read cash which received so much appreciation from so many other users of read cash but also from rusty. I became so much happy to see $10 in my wallet. Obviously rusty made me smile. After seeing thosen$10 on my first article my jaws were hurting but i was laughing to my hard.

At first, my cousin was saying it is totally fake and you cannot make any withdraw but i made my first withdraw of ten dollars. I had tears in my eyes. Obviously those tears were mainly tears of my happiness and joy. I cannot write words for that happiness.

I went to my father and he hugged me hardly and appreciated me. I handed my first payment to my father and said that these dollars are yours. He smiled and patted me. He further instructed me that i should keep doing this blogging thing. But, you may not know this thing that i am super lazy person. Also with the passage of time rusty was not noticing my work and i was not getting any motivation from any side. Even my friend who invited me on readcash he approached me and advised me that i should not leave the read cash. But I had made my decision already. So I left the platform because I was not getting attention from any person. It doesn't mean that I don't love rusty he is the one who is running the platform and he is improving the read cash on day today bases we are seeing many improvements in read cash. Now I am think so many things on read cash which are quite new for me and i will take time to grasp these things.

Read cash is expanding on date day bases and its only due to the random reward because he is regarding the people and he is appreciating them. That's why coolmidwestguy is celebrating the rusty day which is a quite new thing for read cash and for the people of the read cash.

Rusty is working for real content and he really want to appreciate those people(users) who come up with original content and uplifting the content of those users who are putting their maximum efforts in submitting their content on read cash.

That's why we love rusty #Rustyday

This is my entry for cashrain event topic @Coolmidwestguy@Coolmidwestguy

Thanks

4
$ 4.01
$ 4.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @SuperJulalaine
Avatar for Mojiko-blogs
11 months ago

Comments

lol

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I have flagged your article to upvote later, you all are choosing to write an article from the event, haha. Thanks for participating in the first ever #RustyDay :)

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Hi Mojiko how are you? Yeah CMW has been the life here too lately. Rusty has been and still great with his effort of showing love after missing for few days.

$ 0.02
11 months ago