Poetry for my love☺️

7 15
Avatar for Mohtishim
3 years ago

My life without her has become rough,

To live in cruel world alone is so tough!

Every time Her face comes in my mind, 

When I talk some one I try to find!

Never thought we will detach again,

Tried alot to stop her but she was insane!

Always enjoyed every moment and no worries was there,

Happiness found my place but now it's not near!

She was my motivation to work hard day and night,

Just due to her prayers my present is bright!

Scare from darkness, it only brings tear,

Lost my mind thinking memories when she was near!

I am waiting to her replies and watching my phone,

Hope she will come back and never leave me alone!

4
$ 0.00

Comments

What a beautiful lines about your love.. Keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will pray for you and she will come one day and will never leave you again.Nice poem dear.Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She won't come back I know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't lose hope dear. Everything will be okay one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing will be fine... You can say that one day I will find some other way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehmm your love? 🖤 may it reaches her with love😍😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago