Poetry for my loveπŸ’”

13 19
Avatar for Mohtishim
3 years ago

Sadness can be expired with your arrival,

If you wont come soon I'll die its final!

Listening music, loneliness remind you the most,

I cry, bleed from my eyes when think you, am just lost!

I freeze, get blank, sleep with wet eyes,

Weep with pause my eyes get dries!

Feel like to dishevel and hit my head on the wall,

No one can get me, am fake or my smile is real!

You were the oxygen, now I can't breathe,

You were the veins now my blood can't circulate!

Sadness can be expired with your arrival,

If you wont come soon I'll die its final!

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Amaizing and heart touching poetry 😐😐 I literally felt like , i can hear the voice of every word that you have stringed up in poetry. Best of luck for your further efforts for poetry ✨ Stay Happy 🌸 Stay calm,🍻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaan!!! Thanks to appreciate it buddy... I have gone through it and it's my emotions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah , i can feel πŸ™‚ It's okay to be like this.... It's the life and we have to live buddy... Be strong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am strong, but I am weak too...πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be strong on the situation where you are weak πŸ™‚ , eat tight and think right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha... Love your lines... But I have left Caring myself in sense of taking proper diets...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then ! Rip πŸ™‚ To get stronger,sharper,bigger ??? Drink complan πŸ™„ I think you have forgot the advertisement of ! Height growing drink 🀣 Try to take proper diet so that you can overcome your other issues. Stay Happy Stay healthy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My height is already 5.11🀣 I don't need complain🀣🀣 Thanks for recommending ✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

AaaaaaaaaAH I'm just using it as a phrase..

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Ohhh I see😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™ŠπŸ™Šyeah..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No one can die withod lovers...It's sad poetry but oxygen is present in the air you can breath easily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't go on my words, just feel the emotions πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago