I wasted my half life in proving that I am HUMAN๐Ÿ™„

6 20
Avatar for Mohtishim
3 years ago

I have been searching for online earning site since we faced coronavirus and lockdown. It's not only me but I have heard from many people that they started searching for online working website since lockdown.

I found too many fake sites which didn't pay me a single pie but I had to proven many times that I am human๐Ÿคฃ

I still face these kinds of captcha which annoy my alot๐Ÿ˜

Whenever I open a site it tells me to click on bus, bicycle, tree, bridge etc just to prove that I am human๐Ÿคทโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿคทโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿคทโ€โ™‚๏ธ

So tell me what was your experience related to captcha verification?

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mohtishim
3 years ago

Comments

Hahhahha. Lol. I also spent my 4 month by proofing that I'm human. Atleast 50 to 100 time per day. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhaha LOLLLL... That's too much per day LOLLL๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ exactly the same thing. And I am totally fed up because I always miss one car in a captcha ๐Ÿค“. Then they change captcha and again solve it...... Mtlab kiya sayapa yar ,๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhahaha yeah it happens to all of us every time,๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dant thoray kam nikal krein wese b mujhy Pata ap awein hasty hain ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Achaw๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago