I am still a kid

14 18
Avatar for Mohtishim
3 years ago

I want to start with HAHAHHAHAHAHA...!🤣🤣🤣

That's my rest room, currently I am at job and I was doing fun with my colleague.......He is my best friend, we spend 24 hours together and after 24 hours we go to home for one day off.

I am police man I don't react like🤣 we both keep enjoying our time together and whenever we get chance we make fun of others🤣

People keep telling me that try to act like mature but I don't listen other👂I just wanna enjoy my life, I want to act like kid because it gives my pleasure and Kick🤣

I was standing and talking with someone suddenly my Friend Faraz came and he just bend, put his head between my legs and lifted me up🤣 Then he took me to show everyone and I was enjoying it🤣

Though this kinda act doesn't suit on us but we do🤣 we keep fighting each other and slapping each other. Sometimes we are in public and suddenly Faraz does something annoying that make me anger and I slap him. After slapping him I realizes that we are in uniform then I look around that someone looked us or not🤣🤣🤣

I love to do funny things in my life, I keep teasing my nephew and she irritated but I love to do that🤣

Tell me do you wanna act like mature one?? Or do you do these kinda silly thing in your life??🤔

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mohtishim
3 years ago

Comments

Hahhahha I know you're still kid because I already tolerate you hahha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehehe🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhaha 🤪 🤪 🤪 🤪.... Wah Bhai wah... Looking really good. And h looking happy. And one request I want to see you in a police uniform 😅. I wish Faraz brother give you back two 👊 Punches

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already shared my pic in uniform on uptrennd 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hun men labdi phiran k kithay ay 🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️... Go bro Go 🤪😅🤪😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go samima go🤣 Khud ko hi dekhna hai or dhondna bhi nhi hai waah🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤷🏻‍♀️GO bro Go. Mujhe apni shadi py invite krna men yehi kehna Go bro Go 🤪 😅 🤪 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kis chiz k liye bolo gi Go bro Go??🤔🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bhabhi ko btanay k liye k hum pagal hain 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂. Phr wo bhag jain gi pehly din k bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chalo phly din to sath rahy gi na🤣🤣🤣 Ye hi boht hoga🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Koi pata ni room sy Bahar nikal phaink apko 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ab bad dua to na do🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nai nai achi dua hai 😂 😂 😂 bahir sakoon sy gupein lagana first day wala gift ni dena paray ga 😂😂😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhaha, phr shadi bhi nhi krunga🤣 Jb bahar hi gappy lagany hongy too🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago