Flowers interaction with human

5 21
Avatar for Mohtishim
3 years ago

Flowers are the one of the beautiful nature of Earth and wonderful creation of Allah.


Whenever we feel unhappy or feel sad we can get us delighted by spending our time with incredible beauty of flowers. 


It heals us.

It attracts our eyes.

It gives pleasent smell to our nose.

It refreshes our mind.

Its a connection to our soul.

It's beauty get access to our heart.

===========================

I love to capture natural Photography and that's one of my best photo that I have captured.

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Nature has the purest relationship with us humans 💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flower are the beauty of nature and when I saw nature flower I feel very happy and joy. I love flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love taking pictures of nature. You have taken this picture so beautifully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are somehow our feelings for others. But not in all cases. All the times I look at the flowers I just smiled to see their Beauty. Good click 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago