Family photo 😂

14 25
Avatar for Mohtishim
3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum Everyone...

It's a funny day for me and you, I wanna make you laugh and its better for our health to keep laughing, it will increase your blood🤣

I am sharing a photo with you guys which is showing that a all family member is at the same place and enjoying breakfast🤣

Broasted chicken is mother🤣

Boiled egg is elder son🤣

Omelette is daughter🤣

Unfortunately father was died earlier😥

But still the family living together 🤣

They are gonna visiting at someone stomach 🤣

Then they have to go to take bath in FLUSH 🤣

They don't go anywhere alone🤣

They always go with complete family🤣

12
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Mohtishim
3 years ago

Comments

Hahhhahha bro. You're so funny. But have you a daughter too?? Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noops..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really awesome family pack looked so good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Allah buhat kharab ho rahy hain ap apka ghar sy bahir jana band krna paray ga 😅😂😅😂😂😂😂..................... Har waqt ki sharartein apki 🤔 Sudharna ya nai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhahah, maza ata hai fun krny me🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂...... Sudhar jao wrna apki ammi ko shikayat laga deni men ny hahahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ab mera koi hal nhi bhaly ammi ko shikayat lga do🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a creativity brother 😂😂😂 I like your concept its almost similar to my mind. Once I thought this kind of scene.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha really??🤣🤣🤣 So we are brothers with same thinking 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah brother.... maybe. Anyway brother you can visit my profile and make me the achiever of half century 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have already got your half century, now it's 51🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alhamdulilllah 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a creativity brother 😂😂😂 I like your concept its almost similar to my mind. Once I thought this kind of scene.

$ 0.00
3 years ago