Patient love

0 17
Avatar for Mohsinilyas
3 years ago

It was a very normal day. I had a severe cold for two days, so after breakfast my mother gave me medicine with tea so that I could calm down. I was just getting ready for bed when suddenly my cell phone rang.

I was very happy when I received the phone without wanting to. My first and last love called me for the first time and when I heard about meeting in the evening, I started to lose my temper. Fever, pain and body aches. It was over in a matter of moments.

Amy just stared at me.

"Beta medicine showed its effect very quickly."

"What are you talking about, mother?"

"Yes, you are right." Waves of joy were dancing on my face. After taking off my nice clothes, I stood in front of the mirror.

After checking again and again, I finally chose a suit. Now I was ready in a few moments after putting on my shoes. At five o'clock I still had two hours left. Time seemed to have stopped for me. It was as if the hands of the clock had slowed down. This is the most beautiful evening of my life.

The time I had wished for years ago had arrived. I arrived at the hotel on time and Alisha was already there.

I was overwhelmed by the feeling that she was eager to meet me more then she reached the hotel before me. How are you? I asked with my eyes fixed on her smiling face.

"I'm fine and I'm here to talk to you about something very important." I felt an extraordinary seriousness on his face.

"Listen, I'm going to London with my mother. Abu has sent us visas. You don't know that I am getting married next month and I will be living in London permanently now because my future husband lives there."

With that she became silent.

As soon as I heard these words of Alisha, I began to feel dizzy all over the place. I overcame myself with great difficulty and started listening to her talk again.

"I appreciate your feelings and emotions. I know you are my best friend and you really love me and don't want me."

"It simply came to our notice then.

"How much do I want you, Alisha, and how many prayers did I ask for to get you? I came to see you thinking that the prayer I asked for has been fulfilled and you have come to see me."

I didn't know that meeting you would take me away forever. "

"I wish I could not come to see you after having so many dreams. I wish you would not call me. I would spend the rest of my life wishing to meet you with the help of your memories."

Sometimes my prayers will come to fruition and sometimes I will ask you for help from the Lord. If you had not come to see me so far away from me even today, my life would have passed waiting for you in the same way. ”

"I have something more to say to you.

"Alisha, don't listen to me anymore." I stood up saying this. Alisha grabbed me with her soft and delicate hands and made me sit down.

"I like Saad as much as you want me. You can sacrifice your desire for my happiness. I trust in your love and I know you will respect your love for me."

At some point in my life, if I meet him, he will become a stranger to me. Now I am leaving. ”Saying this, she slowly stood up and said after looking at me for a few moments.

"My purpose was not to hurt you, but to make you aware of the truth.

Forgive me if you can and pray for my good future.

Saying this, Alisha left, but I sat for a long time staring at the path she had already crossed. When I returned home with cumbersome steps, my mother was upset when she saw the moisture in her eyes. Persuaded them.

"A friend has left me forever. Please don't ask me any more questions." Saying this, I fell down in the courtyard and collapsed. He didn't come in even after repeated calls from my mother. There was a fire.

Drops of sweat were clearly visible on his forehead.

Seeing all this, my mother became very upset and she also started sweating in December.

I was sitting like a thin layer of mud that could neither hear nor speak. I was broken from the inside. My senses were not supporting me. What I thought was a beautiful evening was never to be forgotten by me. It was a painful evening.

How easily he had trampled my love under his feet. He had darkened my life forever by adding someone else to his life. I was tormented all night thinking about this. I regained consciousness when my Eyes wide open in the hospital room. Her separation made me so weak. I fainted from the shock.

When I woke up, I was in my senses, I was looking for his face in every face. He ruled over my heart and mind.

I always pray that Alisha's future life will be spent on a sage of happiness with all the comforts of life at her feet.

After staying in the hospital for a few days, I came home, but an anonymous anxiety and confusion kept me under control all the time. I became very angry over small things.

I also dropped out of school. I was reluctant to meet people. Loneliness calms me down because in loneliness I miss Alisha. That last meeting is riding on my senses. Seeing her. * I forgot everything, I just remember that last evening, I had a seizure again.

I wish I didn't go; I wish she wouldn't call me Then I start crying with my beard. My family is very upset and depressed seeing my condition.

They want to bring me back to life but I am forced to return to life. My life has been taken away from me.

Now I am just a lifeless corpse. What kind of love that took away my happiness from me. Doctors say that I have become a patient of depression. Do you know that I am a patient of love and there is no cure for this disease.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mohsinilyas
3 years ago

Comments