My First Day At School

0 24
Avatar for Mohsinilyas
3 years ago

I was eight or nine years old, but that was my first day at school. I had read the books of the first three grades at home and that day I was preparing for the fourth grade, not the first grade. Maybe that's why everyone in the house was making too much effort to send me to school.

The school was a short distance from our house, so a stable with two horses was taken out of the stable. This fit was used by our father only twice a year to go to the Eid Gah. Then my older sisters came to pamper me and gave me very flamboyant and extravagant clothes which were usually worn at weddings and weddings.

Red velvet coat and beads, onion colored socks and white shoes.

I still remember all this because most of the time I spent with him in school that day, most of my hands were in the same clothes.

An employee picked up our books, and our ride pulled up in front of the old one-story Islamia Primary School building. As soon as we got off our feet, some of the boys who were wandering around outside the school, as soon as they saw us, started shouting loudly and ran towards the inside of the school. Come out

There was already a throbbing of fear in my heart. Because of this noise and commotion, Osan made even more mistakes. Behind the employee, in a very slow and dead gait, when we stepped inside the school, Countless eyes stared as if a zoo animal had stumbled upon the school.

After a while, the fourth grade master took me to the room and said:

Sit wherever you want.

When I sat among them, I wished that a jinn or a fairy would come and secretly take away all my clothes and make me look old like my companions and bring me pajamas. He would listen to different phrases and phrases of boys all day long. And the eyes of my classmates were full of satire and contempt all day long.

When I realized that showing off my or her family's wealth and possessions with glittering clothes and outward luxuries is a very ugly thing and since then I have hated these things. I also realize that a man can live well, that he is doing this together with his peers, fellow Julians and compatriots, and doing soaps. The urge to look different and better is unpleasant and painful.

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Milyas
Avatar for Mohsinilyas
3 years ago

Comments