Word perfection isn't possible in reality.

1 27
Avatar for Mohid4772
3 years ago

Life can never be perfect the way you always think of it, its an illusion you see it on movies. 


Word perfection isn't possible in reality. 


Have you ever thought why you repeat the same mistakes again in your life?


 Even you always think not to do same its because you're human. You're not a machine who works day and night with same energy and perfection level in their work.




My motive is simple to accept yourself the way you're. You look more beautiful bold and strong with your flaws and imperfections. 


Its a good to keep improving yourself but never think you're dumb and ugliest person.


Say to yourself, i'm happy for what i am and I'll work for it to make myself a better person. It's simple. Anybody can do it.




Thank you.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

I agree with you dear....perfectly is "hard" word.I dont believe then perfecty exist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago