Photography:

8 13
Avatar for Mohid4772
3 years ago

Hii Friendss...


​What's going on..?


Hope you all are fine and happy. i am aslo fine.


I am with you with my another photography of a very beautiful and precious red rose.


This red rose bloom in my garden. Its fragrence is so attractive and spread in my garden. I am very happy to see this beautiful flower in my garden.


Hope you like my photography, if you like it then give me points out of 10.




image source. My cell phone

11
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow dear amazing photography red rose my favorite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Red flowers are always charming and beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Red colour or red flower is the sign of love I like your Photography skill I give 8 out of 10 as there is always something new to Improve

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No doubt a beautiful picture. Red color always gives you inspiration emotions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wao so awesome Unique red flowers, It's sign of love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The red flower Blossoms really good. this is captured with well.. I really love how well you captured this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have capture this picture so amazingly. You really got skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Red flower is a sign of love peace and happiness. But to me flower are like a friend. This is a real source of happiness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago