My photography:

13 18
Avatar for Mohid4772
3 years ago

Hiii Friendss...


​I am back with my another photography. You guys always appriciate my work this thing make me happy and encourage me for more hard work.


This picture i captured yesterday.  This beautiful panorama captured by a very beautiful garden that's name is "Usama Garden".


 It is a very beautiful garden and resturent. I often go here for dinner or lunch with my family or friends. It has many beautiful plants and trees. Hope you like it.




image source. My cell phone

15
$ 0.00

Comments

The best pathway..the best picture . Your picture made my day Stay Happy 🌸 Good morning 🌄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is an art and you did it so well. I really appreciate your efforts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup perfect as usual. Keep going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is very natural and beautiful.  

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfect Shot taken at Perfect Angle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A really heart touching view of nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! I like your photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So many photographers mashALLAH😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ma Shaa Allah These photograpahs are so beautiful and amazing 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This garden is very beautiful , looking amazing with Natural scenario .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your home garden is looking beautiful and you captured it amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautifully capture I appreciate your work Wating for more

$ 0.00
3 years ago