My Favourite Ansu Lake:

17 54
Avatar for Mohid4772
3 years ago

Ansoo Lake also spelled as Ansu Lake, is a tear-shaped lake located in Kaghan Valley in Mansehra District of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa the province of Pakistan.

If you see Ansoo Lake from a distant place it appears as a droplet of the tear with the wider rim at one side and thinner on the other. From the time it was discovered, it has been the favorite place of tourists from all over the world.

There is a famous saying that seeing Ansoo Lake is not so common. Only lucky ones happen to see this lake. After hours of difficult trekking, sometimes the lake gets covered inside fog and blocks the view. So, it is said that only lucky ones can see this lake.

The best time to visit this lake is July to August as in the remaining months of the year it remains covered with the snow.

Its my dream to visit Ansu lake with my life partner.

25
$ 0.00

Comments

I heard about anso lake.. A piece of paradise here on earth.. I want to visit this lake very soon as possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks to be really very amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful place and I like this place very much and I wish to visit again in this month

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow natural beauty is great view ansu lake is nice place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's looking soo beautiful Neutral beauty very beautiful..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't seen this lake but i have heard about it i love to see it and i will go one day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Ansu Lake is a beautiful lake By the I don't know about this lake Naran kaghan is the beautiful place 💕 I Wish to visit it soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is looking awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your ansoo lake look beautiful indeed nature is beautiful.Pakistan is blessed with a lot of nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ansu lake is one of the place i like most after lake saif ul malook

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is one wonderful and amazing place to tour. I wonder in which country it existed? I would like to add that in my bucket list and have a taste of nature there. I am very sure that it would be a tiring tour yest a very worthy one. Thank you for sharing these kind of spots.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In Pakistan . .. Which is currently considered top travel destination by top travelling magzine in the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that is great. Hopefully i can visit there one day. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow this nuture is beautiful

plz support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice articles... check my latest articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago