Forgiveness is a Good Quality:

13 21
Avatar for Mohid4772
3 years ago

        I have learned a lot from life and the people around me.The most important thing I have learned from my life is that man never forgives anyone's mistakes.             


           Forgiving someone is an atttibute God Almighty. When we commit a sin, we hope that God will forgive us. And when we ask God to forgive our sins, He forgive us. When God can forgive us, why can't we forgive anyone...??


           I have seen a lot of people around me sit down with the little mistakes of the people and never forgive them. We make a person's small mistake or omission a punishment for the rest of his life, make fun of him. 


          My question is why we all have so many hard hearts why don't we all make our hearts too big.? How long will we continue to fight our little ones because of quarrels and mistakes.? 


        We need to open our hearts to others. When we expect God to forgive us, we must forgive people...


   Think about it.


image source. pixabay.com

11
$ 0.00

Comments

Forgive to others is a good deed . Forgive and spread love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Allah can forgive us and we should be flexible for our fellow creatures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, it is a great thing to forget others. But no one really understands :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahha it's right. If Allah can forgive our sins then why not we forgive anyone's mistake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Forgiveness make the relationship more strong and peaceful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The best revenge for someone is to forgive him and leave what they done to ypu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should forgive others instead of taking revenge.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes, it amazed me how people do feel comfortable holding others in their heart in the name, i can't forgive him/her? Or he/ she offended me and it's saddened my heart

I have learned from my life is that man never forgives anyone's mistakes! Hmmmm,

Who are you that you can't forgive? When He already forgave your own shortcomings!

Forgiveness should be part of the way of our lives because it always bring peace of mind when you let go of other people's mistakes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The writing has been great..back my new post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm... In all ways learn how to forgive cos your father always forgive you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago