Homemade facial scrubber for acne free skin

0 17
Avatar for Moharani21
3 years ago

Afraid to use anything on the skin? Whether the product will be good or not, whether it is original, whether the ingredients used are free from adulteration, many questions come to our mind when we go to buy a product for skin care. What? That's right!

And these questions must be in the head. But in some cases we can get rid of this problem if we want. If you can make them yourself.


But I use to make a lot of things myself. Everything is not always possible to make. But I do as much as I can. I am a little careful in using anything on the face. Because once a problem starts in the face, it sometimes takes a much more horrible form. So it is better to be a little careful beforehand.


Surely more or less all of you use scrubs. I do too. However, I make my own face scrub. Because the ingredients I use are all very good. Brings extra glow to the face. Today I will share with you what my face scrubber is with and how to make it. I hope you will benefit a lot from using it. Let's find out then-

Materials

Coconut oil - 1/3 cup oil

Sugar - 1/4 cup

Aloe vera gel - 1 tbsp

1 green tea bag

T-Tree Oil - 5-6 drops

How to make-

First cut the bag of green tea and mix the dried tea with the rest of the ingredients in a container. This scrub was made in a very short time.

If someone wants more scrub or less scrub, pay attention to the amount of sugar. If you give less sugar, you will get less scrub and if you give more, you will get more. However, in this case, keep in mind the amount of coconut oil. If you use a lot of sugar to scrub a lot, give a little more amount of coconut oil.

Every ingredient in this face scrub is much more beneficial for the skin. So let's find out what works.


Coconut oil

Coconut oil is a very beneficial ingredient for the skin. Coconut oil enhances skin radiance and acts as a moisturizer. The coconut oil I use is Skin Cafe's "Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil". It is 100% natural. You can also use it if you want.


Sugar

Sugar works much better on the skin as a scrub. Sugar hydrates the skin and acts as a moisturizer.

Aloe vera gel

Everyone knows the benefits of aloe vera gel. Aloe vera gel works a lot more in skin care. I also use aloe vera gel for skin cafes. You can also use if you want.


Green-T

It also acts as a skin toner and anti-aging agent. You can use any green tea.

T-Tree Oil

One of the things I like most about T-Tree Oil is that it doesn't cause any acne. This tea tree oil is very useful for removing acne.


Understand that you can easily make this face scrub. So you can make your own face scrub if you want. But yes, the important thing is to make sure that the ingredients you are using to make the face scrub are good.

So make your own face scrub and keep your skin much more beautiful, smooth and vibrant.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Moharani21
3 years ago

Comments