Change yourself

2 15

It doesn't take much intelligence or talent to become a great human being, a man is a lifelong legend because of his deeds. Even after death, people still have his victory in their mouths. You are fascinated by the success stories of hundreds of such people. Ever applauded. But you never thought that you could have such a power in yourself. Do you know our main problem? I keep saying, 'Such a brother / sister has so much talent, so much talent, if I had that!' Alas, mankind, if you have such thoughts, why one life, it is not possible to do anything even in a few births.

First of all, change your thinking. We can't do anything new because we don't have time to discover ourselves. Throughout the ages as many great people have done something new, they have discovered themselves, given their time. But what are we doing? We spend all day on Facebook, laughing and talking on the phone, giving wow reactions to someone else's success posts, sharing and forgetting with applause. Need to read at least two new books every week, am I reading? We need to find the latent talent in ourselves and add a new name to the history of success, what are we doing? How to do? We never think these things are for us. We have assumed from birth that others will succeed, we will read his story and clap. Get out of this mess. Find yourself once what is really hidden in you? You will be surprised to see your own strange power.
It is not possible for us to move forward because we see life differently. Hey, you are reading this article, you are thinking while reading this, what a beautiful article! He says in his mind- he wrote correctly, he said correctly. But has it ever occurred to you - I try myself once in a while? I don't try to discover myself once. I have strength in myself, I have two hands like everyone else, an intelligent head. But what have I done in this life?

Who knows the greatest inventor? Surely you think there will be a great scientist. Thomas Alva Edison or Michael Faraday? Thinking wrong. The greatest discoverer is the man who can discover himself. Even if you want to know what strange power you have, find yourself, think of yourself, look at your own identity. Think, what's in it for me? Why am I not successful? What have I done so far?

We forgot to think about ourselves, we forgot to do research. I read all the time with my mobile phone, traveling and YouTube. I don't even think if anyone wants to change the world by doing something new. At the end of these words, you must say, Apu is right. But I don't want to hear it, I want change. Let the revolution come. We humans do not know what we can do and what we can build. Please, know yourself. Give time to your being, think, do research, you have to do something new about yourself.

What do you still think, will not be with me? This thinking must be changed first. Otherwise nothing will really happen to you. Because the moment you think it won't happen to me, I don't have any talent. At that very moment, someone else has become successful and is writing his name in the history of success in colorful words.

Think, I want to do something new. I want to change myself, I want to change the time. Then the world will change. I also have the power, the power to do something new, the power to discover, the power to succeed.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

We need to find the latent talent in ourselves and add a new name to the history of success, what are we doing? How to do? We never think these things are for us. We have assumed from birth that others will succeed, we will read his story and clap. Get out of this mess. Find yourself once what is really hidden in you? You will be surprised to see your own strange power.. 😍😍😍😍 Nice article dear You're invited to visit my profile🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago