I'm Back (from wherever I came from)

5 20
Avatar for Mofif
Written by
2 years ago

It feels good to be back here on read cash, I can tell you that for free. Oh how I've missed you guys so much. Your articles and exceptional (also hilarious comments) really makes my day and keeps me going. I've been unavoidable absent due to reasons beyond my control. I has exams and other personal issues I was going through that time but thank God I pulled true.

I finished my exams with mixed feelings. I wrote some well and others not so well but all in all I'm hoping for the best because I literally put myself through hell all through that period. I had countless sleepless nights, attempted lots of quizzes and practice questions, I literally buried my whole body in my books. It even affected my relationship with my friends and girlfriend but in the end I hope it was worth it.

Sorry that it took me that long to explain myself but I just had to do that to clear any doubt. I absolutely love this place and anytime that I'm absent I have to explain why especially if it was for a long period of time (which this certainly was).

While I was away, I met new people and also strengthened the existing relationship that I had with some people. While for some, we grew apart unfortunately. This period really made me to think a lot about certain things. I had a rethink about certain relationships that I have and how it's better that certain people aren't in my life. I know this may sound toxic but it is a difficult thing for me to do to retain my mental health or should I say sanity.

But I wouldn't be fair towards myself if I didn't mention that while I was away I was still active on noise cash and posted regularly on the platform. I commented and liked certain posts especially the ones on Food Trip. That channel is really interesting and I think you guys should check it out.

While my activity on read cash wasn't really noticeable I liked a few articles and even commented on fewer ones just because there wasn't enough time.

One thing that has certainly changed in me after this exam period is my sleep pattern, I don't think it can ever be normal again. This school has really damaged me physically, mentally and not forgetting financially. Truly school is not for the weak.

I know it doesn't get easier from here infact it gets harder and tougher and I just have to adjust or should I say adapt to survive. I have to subject my mind and body to training all for the greater good because I certainly want to finish with good grades at the end of the session.

Well that is the summary of why I haven't been around and I hope I've been able to explain myself well enough. So get ready to see more of me.

Sponsors of Mofif
empty
empty
empty

I would like to appreciate my sponsors and thank them for their continual support.

I would also appreciate any form of encouragement.

Till next time.

8
$ 0.72
$ 0.50 from @Mr_Trenzs
$ 0.05 from @renren16
$ 0.05 from @Oikawa
+ 6
Avatar for Mofif
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Despite all of that, I'm glad to know that your back. Nice meeting you by the way.. I just came across your article though..😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good you're back,nice to have you here. Sometimes, life is like that, some important functions that pulls us away from regular stuff and most times they are for our best

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I understand where you're speaking from, the higher institution system can be really killing. I hope your grades turn out right, and welcome back

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so too. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago