About Myself

10 30
Avatar for Mofif
Written by
2 years ago

Hey, I am here to tell you one or two things about myself. I hope you like me, who knows we might share one or two things in common.

My childhood was regular, nothing really special about it. I wasn't really an outdoor person and I stayed inside most of the time burying my head in books. My father and sisters always told me that there is more to this life than what's in the books I read. That I should go outside and make friends, I should go and experience the world myself.

I never listened to them because I was a bit socially awkward. I never talked outside and people thought I was weird because of the. Like what was I supposed to do when there was nothing to talk about. I only talk when I need to and I don't see anything wrong with that.

My teenage years were practically the same. I only had three friends and few acquittance. We still keep in touch even though we are far apart, that's why I call them friends. They can always be there when you need them.

I really value friendship and I don't just call anybody my friend. You have to prove to me that you are worthy to be called that. Until then you are just somebody that I know.

I really opened up during my university days. Why wouldn't I? The University is a very open place and you will meet different people from various backgrounds, you can't but just open up.

This is were I have seen some of the best people in my life, people that I've actually opened me up even with how stuck up I am. People that have added positively to my life. Thank God I found them.

I've also seen terrible people. The kind that makes you wonder where they were raised or if it was a responsible adult that trained them. I have found 'special' ways to avoid those kind of people. They are bad company.

All in all, I can say that I am a calm reserved person who doesn't talk a lot. I value relationships and also good friends and most importantly, I value honest.

So, that's me.

I would love your encouragement and support to keep writing.

Sponsors of Mofif
empty
empty
empty

Another time.

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.02 from @Abhay
+ 2
Avatar for Mofif
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That's a nice intro. We don't share some things in common tho 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Mofif, welcome to read! I hope you will have fun times here. You sound a lot like me. I'm an indoor person and don't talk much in real life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Really, I guess we share more in common than we know. I love to read the newspaper.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a happy thought :) I used to read them but not anymore :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you friend that's a nice introduction mofif. I will continue checking by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice introduction, and welcome to readcash, keep up with the good content.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is nice to meet you friend, welcome to a beautiful platform, be at your best in writing and follow the rules strictly and you see BCH following you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago