Scene Of Boiling Rice

1 23
Avatar for Mobarok0210
2 years ago

My aunt is cooking rice in our house now. Two days ago, he was cut from a paddy field and brought home. After threshing that paddy is now being boiled. Boil it tonight and dry it in the sun all day tomorrow. After the cooked rice is dried, the money will be broken in the machine to make rice.

She will cook rice with rice and make edible rice. This is a long preparation. All that is needed to boil the rice is a big pan, rice, water, fuel. My aunt is cooking rice in a big pan. First you have to wash the pan well.

Then you have to give water in that pan. After watering, the quantity of paddy should be poured into the pan. Then you have to light the fire well with the journey down. After boiling for 20 to 30 minutes, the rice should be spread on the ground.

This is how rice is boiled. Now it is winter, so seeing the fire, I am sitting right next to cooking rice. In the winter, my bed was dormant, so I was sitting by the fire, carrying a fire.

This scene can only be seen in the village. Because there is not a single paddy field in the city. This is how rice is boiled in every house in the village. I captured some scenes of cooking rice on my camera. I shared it with everyone for the purpose of all my friends.

Thank you for watching and reading my article... ❤️

read.cash @Mobarok0210

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @lutch
Avatar for Mobarok0210
2 years ago

Comments

I love rice very much. I think it is cooked very well. Bon appetit!

$ 0.00
2 years ago