Cow food collection and reservation scene

2 29
Avatar for Mobarok0210
2 years ago

I was very busy all day yesterday. We have two cows. I did a lot of work all day yesterday to arrange food for those two cows.

Straw is the main food of cows. Moreover, cows like to eat green grass. We have started harvesting paddy here. The cows like to eat that rice straw.

So after harvesting our paddy, we dry the straw in the sun and store it in a place. My father and one of my uncles worked with me yesterday.

We dried the hay together all day and brought it home and stored it. I would like to share some of his scenes with you.

You may see a large haystack. Several more hay warehouses have been provided next door.

The cows will eat the hay all year round. One is climbing on a haystack to sort out this warehouse and the other is throwing those haystacks from below. Upstairs he is doing a warehouse of rocks very nicely.

Thank you for reading and watching my article... ❤️

read.cash @Mobarok0210

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @lutch
Avatar for Mobarok0210
2 years ago

Comments

Straw is a very important food for cows. Take it easy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We slept in this straw sun all day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago