Cooking My Mother's Hand

2 24
Avatar for Mobarok0210
2 years ago

My mother cooks very well. I love eating my mom’s hand cooked food. I like that cooking very much, no matter what I cook in my maja. Because she has a special love for cooking. Not only my mother but everyone has their own favourite food cooked by their mother.

Yesterday morning and my mother cooked khichuri for me in the morning. Khichuri's dish was really fun. I had a lot of fun eating khichuri. In addition, another recipe was added to this khichuri is fried eggs. The khichuri and fried eggs made by my mother are really delicious to eat.

My mother used to cook khichuri with a lot of fun and deliciousness. Besides, sometimes my mother makes popcorn for me at home. That too is really fun and delicious to eat. I don't think any restaurant in the world can make food as delicious as everyone's mother makes it.

Thank you very much for reading and watching my article... ❤️

-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mobarok0210
2 years ago

Comments

Mother's cooking are really the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend for reading my article... ❤️ Yeah you are right @islaateius

$ 0.00
2 years ago