Badminton game season winter

2 41
Avatar for Mobarok0210
2 years ago

Badminton starts in most places in winter. I like to play badminton a lot. This scene I took from the side of our house. In winter there is a lot of fog all around. Along with the fog, a haze of playing badminton fell. In the neighborhood, in the neighborhood, everyone is busy playing badminton. These badminton scenes are taken from the side of our house. The little ones woke up in the morning and started playing badminton.

Now they are on winter vacation so their school is closed. I took these photos myself. Just as they were playing badminton, the sun was rising in the sky. Just then I collected these scenes of playing badminton from some different angles on my phone camera. I shared the photos with everyone. I hope everyone will like it a lot.

Thank you for reading and watching my article... ❤️

#Badminton ❤️ 🏸 ❤️ 🏸 ❤️

read.cash @Mobarok0210

-1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @lutch
Avatar for Mobarok0210
2 years ago

Comments

I played badminton when I was little. It was a fun game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, you are right lutch..❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago