I understand the pain of the Bitcoin Cash price very well since I'm also affected by it financially. When I bought into Bitcoin Cash, I think of both the risks and rewards. During the bull market, price keeps going up and people only see the rewards. Today, price keeps going down and people only see the risks. This is very natural.

What I do is that I look at the long term horizon and such prices seem to me to be great opportunities. Why would I want to hold government currencies when I know with 99% certainty their long term value is going to fall? I also know with 99% certainty that there is only 21 million Bitcoin Cash available. As long as Bitcoin Cash continues to grow, for me, long term, it seems inevitable for the price of Bitcoin Cash to grow.

4
$ 0.14
User's avatar
@MobTwo posted 1 year ago

Comments

Despite the situation, let us always look forward on the brighter future with Bitcoin Cash dear friend Mob. Thank you so much for sharing your reflective thoughts about the current scenario with BCH that is very natural.

$ 0.00
1 year ago