What about my life? My early journey!

0 5
Avatar for Moaliale
3 years ago

To answer this question it feels like i am sitting in an interview.

I am married and live abroad in a country with a language that i had no knowledge off. Everything started well for me, living in a joint family system,that was totally new for me.

Things became sour due to me teaching my mother tongue English and making the grown girls independent.They never once showed appreciation,so they started to work earn get respect from outside. That's when they started to disrespect me,make me feel small like be little me verbal, emotional abuse worst the physical abuse towards my children was increasing as the days pass. So i decided not to speak with the family members in the house,ate on my own everything without expecting my husband to support my decision.

It was getting more difficult day by day,so the family split up. I had my children to take care off, i didn't need no family drama. Now we live on our own i have huge responsibilities upon me,i want to be the best friend i can to my children and a good role model.

My husband added to my duties, aside of having 3 of our own children. He took in his deceased brother's adult children,which i don't have any problem. As i am a good best friend to my children.My independence is a lesson to my children, that if i can do it so can them. Their father earns but it's not enough so i show my children there's nothing wrong to work and help out in the house it will bring more peace.

My plate is full with many responsibilities, as it's time for my husband's nephews to get married. But without finance we are stuck in the same situation. I have this one little costly dream to build i big enough house for us all to stay together happy but not to have jealousy and greed that's when everything falls apart. I just want to earn to keep everyone happy and together.

So i learnt a little about Bitcoin (BTC and BCH). Not much knowledge but i learnt about some writing platforms to earn cryptocurrency,so i never let my chance pass me by.

Not earning much but i have showed my children how to earn honest money with your intelligence. Now they know hard work it pays off and never stop learning knowledge is always power which nobody can take away from you.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Moaliale
3 years ago

Comments