My fear of lizards and living with Twinkle.

0 8
Avatar for Moaliale
3 years ago

Since in quarantine, i had so much time to think about everything. Even teach my Twinkle to face her fear of chickens and me the fear of lizards.

I was asleep and from no where a big lizard appeared on my cupboard, it tried to jump onto the wall but fell down. Twinkle was asleep at that moment in the other room and my heart was in my hand.

I knew it's now under my bed, i never got out of bed. I just pulled up the blanket and sat and waited for a sign where exactly is it? Then waiting waiting i fell asleep, Twinkle came to check on me. She went under the bed found it and killed it.

When i woke up, i had a mini heart attack. I almost died when i spotted it but it was a relief to see it's not moving.

I rewarded Twinkle for taking care of me, while i was asleep Twinkle my best friend...

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Moaliale
3 years ago

Comments