Life is a struggle no doubt

0 7
Avatar for Moaliale
3 years ago

Life is a struggle

In my life from little growing up with my parents split up not divorced, I learnt about life sooner then my age.

I have done not a few but many mistake ls some major and i don't regret them. I'm alive and here, I have progressed family wasn't family I didn't get enough support. So you can say my support system was weak but I held things together.

I had siblings smaller then me, that needed me to be supportive of them in good and bad times. I become a parent to them at a young age, responsibility became a full time duty for me. Finally when I grew up all i prayed for was a family of my own,to start over again now though our financial situation is not great but I have a perfect family. A husband,caring children and a loveable cat.

I couldn't ask for more, my life is complete and I give many Thanks to my creator for answering those prayers...

1
$ 0.00

Comments