Dreams are hope and gives you direction to work harder

0 34
Avatar for Moaliale
3 years ago

My dream was disturbed

I was fast asleep the time was around 4am I was in a wonderful place my favorite where I don't get insults and is rewarded for my opinion. I always thank my supportive subscribers and the effects the put in this public platform.

A few minutes into my dream as I was writing and posting, a message popped up that I had received a huge FT of 1BCH. I was so happy screamed in disbelief am I that worth it? I opened my wallet and couldn't hold back the excitement and the 1st thing I thought to do was call my mother and say I have enough to buy my air ticket to come visit her.

We spoke for a while she was happy, i cut the call cooked a crazy tasty meal to break the news to the house people. I haven't wasted my time and effects.

Then my dream was a starting to end, when it was disturbed by the sound of the alarm buzzing. I opened my eyes Twinkle was there waiting for me to get out of bed to give her breakfast. I took my phone in full hope as dreams do come true but came to find it was not true. Only if you work hard enough. Felt so disappointed at that moment to be back in reality all was a dream.

But I experienced the happiness of 1BCH even though it was in my dream...

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Moaliale
3 years ago

Comments