We are going to Singapore Tomorrow!

4 31
Avatar for MizLhaine
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blogging

Singapore is one of my dream countries and when there was a sale in Cebu Pacific last January of this year, we booked for our flight. And, yeah time flies so fast, now we are a day away from our actual travel. Originally, we are 7 people who planned this travel but now, the determined people to pursue the flight were only 5. If only change of passengers is allowed, they could be replaced.

They said, Singapore is expensive and I think they were right. Looking for budget friendly accommodations seems to be hard. I am always on lookout in Agoda for best deals. We are also on look-out for free sights, though we plan to avail a few of the paid ones.

I am excited to see the actual views of these sights.

I was also able to come across a Facebook Group DIY Travel Singapore/Malaysia where travelers shared their experiences, thrift hacks. Well, I hope I can apply those.

I am actually excited, this is my second out of the country travel. This is a way of celebrating milestones in life. This year is me and my husband's 10th year anniversary and at the same time, finally after 6 years, I am done with my graduate studies. I am really hoping that I can really put into writing, all the moments that I wanted to remember. This year has been amazing, really amazing.

Keep safe everyone and see you in my next stories, if not here, in hive - https://ecency.com/@mizlhaine

All photos are from Pixabay

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MizLhaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MizLhaine
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blogging

Comments

Singapore Singapore I wish I can get there too

$ 0.01
8 months ago

Wow, everyone's dream to go outside the country good for you maam and enjoy

$ 0.01
8 months ago

Good luck!

$ 0.01
8 months ago

Enjoy your trip there and be safe.

$ 0.01
8 months ago