Status of my BCH Investment from Paid Surveys Income

8 47
Avatar for MizLhaine
1 year ago

Last year, I wrote an article Investing my Income from Surveys to BCH in which I talked about my investment in BCH.

I invested my $50.00 income from paid surveys in BCH. During this time, the price of BCH is still in $300.00 plus range. I got a BCH amount of .16518755.

Then, I was able to sell it for $57.12 in March 2022.

After this, the price of BCH started to became low, I was able to sell it in April and the price became lower until it reached around $100.00 more or less. I was hoping that I can still recover the same amount, so I just wait, but the same price or at least $200.00 never came.

I decided in November 2022 to do trading again, I thought that if I can't be able to recover the amount of $50.00 at least I can increase my BCH holdings.

I trade it back and forth, even if the profit is just small I go for it, until my BCH holdings became .2217348 which is . 05654725 higher than my first BCH holdings of .16518755. My last trade was this morning which I traded my .2217348 to $26.25 at the price of $120.19, which is more than the half of $50.00.

I am still hopeful that this investment will thrive. Who knows, this will be my way of achieving the 1BCH. I can't transfer the amount as of now to my local mobile wallet because my address is not yet verified, so this investment will just be in here.

This is one of the learnings in crypto, it's not always winning, it is really risky and you really need to invest the amount you are willing to lose.

So that's it for now. Keep safe everyone!

1.13.2023

MizLhaine

5
$ 0.26
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.01 from @fantagira
Sponsors of MizLhaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MizLhaine
1 year ago

Comments

With how bch is going today madam, it's not impossible to achieve it. Maypaka kay naa pay bch 😆

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nasayangan na noon ko na gi convert nako at $120.00 mas mitaas pa. hehehehe. Yes naa pay gamay BCH og sbch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan din talaga kinakatakot ko sa trading Maam Lhaine, yung biglaang pagbaba nung market ba. Pero who knows nga diba, isang araw gumising ka nalang na millionaire na..😌

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hahahaha, grabe sad ang millionaire oi, siguro sa mga dako og gina invest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basin diay ug muabot ang adlaw na dako na imong i-invest Maam Lhaine. Edi, dili imposible nga mahimong millionaire uie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great to see that you're trying to increase you BCH holdings. It will be worth a lot more than your initian $50 at some point :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, at least the BCH holdings is increasing, just have to wait for a long time, patience is always a virtue!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Very true. Let's see the payoff of that one day :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago